Compatible Canon BCI-5BK / BCI-6BK Black Ink Cartridge
Compatible Canon BCI-5BK / BCI-6BK Black Ink Cartridge

Review of Compatible Canon BCI-5BK / BCI-6BK Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$6.99
You Save: 
$3.04 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$3.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.95 each!
Buy 3 at $2.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible with Canon MP560
By on 10/27/2013
I have never had a problem with these cartridges, they work just fine with my Canon printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very easy to find the right cartridge. The shipment was fast enough for me. Good experience.
By Ronald on 05/16/2013
The quality of ink and overall quality of the cartridge were very good to excellent. Service was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deal
By Adolf on 12/04/2011
These are just as good as the OEM and costs less than just a single Cartridge from Canon. Yoyu can buy 5 and still have some change left over canon's price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent replacement cartridges
By Rosa on 10/25/2011
I have used these generic printer cartridges for the past year and they work great--no different than the expensive brand name.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Leaked everywhere
By Liz on 08/02/2011
It's funny that I get an email asking for me to write a review on my recent order, when I never received any response to my complaint about this product. I put it in my printer and it made a huge mess, leaked all over, and never printed anything properly. I had to go out and buy a genuine canon Ink cartridge, and I still haven't heard back from this company about the faulty one they sent me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is great, product is good.
By Kenneth on 11/18/2010
I have been using compatible ink for years. This is by far the best place to purchase your compatible ink. Price is great, product is good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied with order.
By Norbert on 11/02/2010
UPS should ring door bell to let me know I have something on my porch.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great savings over OEM inks
By Samuel on 03/25/2010
I have used these for years.

Thanks to SuperMediaStore for carrying these at a really great price.