4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 166 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 10/15/2015
everything is cool.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So glad I found this site!!!
By on 10/15/2015
After shopping around at the different office supply stores and gasping at the prices to purchase replacement toner cartridges for two printers I got on line and googled and found this site. The prices were so low compared to the stores, I knew that the cartridges would be inferior. I ordered anyway and boy was I wrong!!! So far the cartridges are performing just like the name brand I was going to pay twice as much for. SO glad I found this site. I will be ordering again when the time comes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By on 10/09/2015
This is a great toner cartridge. I've tried several for my Canon MF4450 printer and they never were compatible. This toner cartridge works perfectly. I'll definitely re-order more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Assurance
By on 10/07/2015
Excellent & Valued product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the product and the arrivial time was excellent
By on 10/07/2015
I have found Super Media Store to be an excellent resource for a small business and teachers alike. I will continue to advise friends and others of the great savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have it for about a week.......so far, so good.
By on 09/19/2015
Have it for about a week.......so far, so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works for my Canon printer imageCLASS MF4890dw/MF4880dw/MF47770n
By on 08/25/2015
No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great alternative to expensive Canon cartridge
By on 08/17/2015
Cartridges work fine with printer. Only complaint is that there is no way to recycle the used cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product and the service!
By on 07/29/2015
We have tried other off-brands for our printer. Those we had to reurn. Not this one! And we got it within 1-2 business days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Transaction
By on 07/21/2015
Got what I ordered at the price stated in a timely fashion. Now if the toner gets the number of copies stated, that would e great. Time will tell. So far I would recommend SMS and Linkyo 128 sub.