4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent price
By on 11/04/2015
Needed a replacement cartridge for Canon laser printer. List price was $90 or so, but got this one for less than $20. Works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Option!
By on 10/28/2015
Great product! Costs less than half the name brand price at the local retail store. This is a great option.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is the same the the name brand.
By on 10/24/2015
I have been purchasing the LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge since last year and love it. It is the same as the Canon brand but for a fraction of the price. As a teacher, I need all of the savings that I can get. Thank you for providing this awesome toner at such great price... I like it and my pocket loves it too!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Shipped Quickly
By on 10/22/2015
Worth The Price To Buy and Try!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 10/15/2015
everything is cool.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So glad I found this site!!!
By on 10/15/2015
After shopping around at the different office supply stores and gasping at the prices to purchase replacement toner cartridges for two printers I got on line and googled and found this site. The prices were so low compared to the stores, I knew that the cartridges would be inferior. I ordered anyway and boy was I wrong!!! So far the cartridges are performing just like the name brand I was going to pay twice as much for. SO glad I found this site. I will be ordering again when the time comes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.
By on 10/09/2015
This is a great toner cartridge. I've tried several for my Canon MF4450 printer and they never were compatible. This toner cartridge works perfectly. I'll definitely re-order more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Assurance
By on 10/07/2015
Excellent & Valued product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the product and the arrivial time was excellent
By on 10/07/2015
I have found Super Media Store to be an excellent resource for a small business and teachers alike. I will continue to advise friends and others of the great savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have it for about a week.......so far, so good.
By on 09/19/2015
Have it for about a week.......so far, so good.