4 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 94 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bf
By Toan on 07/21/2014
Good products , excellent delivery. Very satisfied with the purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and prompt service; however, product not as yet in use, therefore no comment on quality.
By David on 07/10/2014
Excellent and prompt service; however, product not as yet in use, therefore no comment on quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good
By JOSEPH on 06/20/2014
So far so good...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good - holding up much better than other low-price cartridges!
By John on 05/28/2014
So far so good - holding up much better than other low-price cartridges!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
smooth delivery
By Kathy on 05/19/2014
Problem free delivery..Product is okay so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner works great!
By Georgia on 05/13/2014
I was very pleased with your company's service and the product. I was a bit doubtful a compatible cartridge would work at such an affordable price. Plus free Shipping! I am a very satisfied customer! Thank you, G.C. at Rainbow Preschool
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy with the customer service Rep. And delivery was on time.
By Beth on 05/05/2014
This is first order from you. Do not have an answer yet. But was happy with the customer service Rep. And delivery was on time.

Hope the quality will be good, then will order from you in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Fred on 04/29/2014
very satisfies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good.
By Michael on 04/23/2014
Have been using for about a week now and the print is clear.

Will be ordering again soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Makes Life Good
By Garth on 03/27/2014
Purchased two Canon MF laser printers recently and discovered this brand of toner PRIOR to making the purchase of the printers. When I discovered Canon toner was about $80 each, I searched and found the overall reviews placed Linkyo brands above the crowd.

I used the included "starter" toner, why they do that is unfair, and received about 450 print jobs before the software said replace toner. Reached for the Linkyo toner, installed and got back to printing in a flash. Easy, good instructions included and the printer accepted these toners without a hitch.

Bottom line, no issues at all and for 2/3's less than Canon branded, it's a not difficult deciding where to spend you hard earned dollars. The 2 year warranty adds much to the value also.