4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good service
By on 05/24/2016
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Excellent Product at Great Price!!!
By on 05/09/2016
Consistently Excellent Product at Great Price!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Total Satisfaction
By on 04/21/2016
I've been using Linkyo cartridges for my Canon ink jet printer and laser printer for years and have been completely satisfied with both Linkyo products. In fact have never had a problem with either product. Have used probably 10 toner cartridges and many, many of the ink cartridges. The ink cartridges work at least as well as the Canon brand and the ink status indicators work just like the Canon Brand. I won't even address the money saved, it's huge compared to the Canon brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again!
By on 04/13/2016
Arrived very fast. Totally compatible and a fantastic price. I bought 2!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - fair price
By on 04/07/2016
Good company to work with!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They performed better than a lot of others.
By on 04/04/2016
They performed better than a lot of others that I purchased but didn't produce as many copies as they should have.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I continue to purchase a winner
By on 03/30/2016
Excellent quality, price and customer service. Only had one defective toner cartridge and it was replaced with no questions asked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm glad I found you!
By on 02/25/2016
Excellent price, delivery as promised, great quality. I am and will be a repeat customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Service
By on 02/25/2016
I bought this product before and it worked wonderfully, which is why I returned again to buy two more cartridges. The print on the pages was crisp and clean, which is very important when I'm printing legal documents. I was very satisfied with the number of pages I was able to print with the cartridge. The cartridges arrived in a timely manner. The price could not be beat. I recommend your company to friends and collegues looking for ink or toner for their printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow, great service.
By on 01/29/2016
I am very impressed with the service and the product. I am a 1st time customer. The free shipping was lighting fast, the product was packaged very well, and the price is great.

The original Canon 128 cartridge cost 5 times as much as this new Linkyo cartridge. The Linkyo cartridge looks, and feels exactly like the original 128 cartridge, and it prints just as well . I am thrilled with my purchase and all the money I saved.