4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 156 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/05/2016
I have been buying Canon cartridges for my MF4770n all in one and the price has gotten too high to afford. I saw this cartridge on Amazon and decided based on the reviews to give it a try. Boy, am I glad I did. The price, speed of delivery, and the quality are amazing. The darkness of the copies are the darkest I have seen. I will definitely be reordering this cartridge. A great product.It loads and works the same as a Canon. I have done over 200 copies and it is working perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 12/18/2015
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would not hesitate to order from them again.
By on 12/16/2015
Good quality, fast delivery and good price ... can't ask for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great price from a repeat customer
By on 12/15/2015

Great service and great price from a repeat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product works well and the delivery was very efficient!
By on 11/11/2015
I am a repeat customer because you cannot beat the price and this company stands behind their product. Additionally, delivery is always prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
In the past, quality was best . For this time purchase, we 'll let you know upon actual use.
By on 11/11/2015
The product we just purchased , has not being used yet . We'll let you know the
result later . However, in the past, we have been happy with your products .
Thanks .
Nhon Duong
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent price
By on 11/04/2015
Needed a replacement cartridge for Canon laser printer. List price was $90 or so, but got this one for less than $20. Works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Option!
By on 10/28/2015
Great product! Costs less than half the name brand price at the local retail store. This is a great option.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is the same the the name brand.
By on 10/24/2015
I have been purchasing the LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge since last year and love it. It is the same as the Canon brand but for a fraction of the price. As a teacher, I need all of the savings that I can get. Thank you for providing this awesome toner at such great price... I like it and my pocket loves it too!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Shipped Quickly
By on 10/22/2015
Worth The Price To Buy and Try!