4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 128 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product and the service!
By on 07/29/2015
We have tried other off-brands for our printer. Those we had to reurn. Not this one! And we got it within 1-2 business days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Transaction
By on 07/21/2015
Got what I ordered at the price stated in a timely fashion. Now if the toner gets the number of copies stated, that would e great. Time will tell. So far I would recommend SMS and Linkyo 128 sub.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/15/2015
I am very pleased with the product and the supermediastore.
I had an issue with one of the items not working correctly and there was no complaints needed a new item was sent out and I was a happy customer and back in business. It has been a pleasure doing business with this company. I will be a long time customer for many many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 07/06/2015
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 07/06/2015
Very professional service
A+++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant company to do business with.
By on 06/05/2015
The toner cartridge arrived at my door the next day! It is now installed and working. Supermedia's performance during this and all of my previous transactions with it has been excellent in all respects. I no longer shop elsewhere when I need a printer cartridge because I have found that Supermedia's prices are good, its products are very good, and its service is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, quick delivery
By on 06/04/2015
Good value and very quick delivery, will certainly buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Fast Delivery and A+ Quality!
By on 06/02/2015
Delivery:
From the location map I learned I have to wait for up to 10 plus business days. But as soon as they received my order, the product was shipped from a in-state I guess sort of warehouse the every next business day. So instead of waiting for 7-10 business days to receive the cartridge from CA, I got mine on the third day after I placed my order!

Quality:
From the package you can tell the product is really valued beyond the listed price. And after the several test pages, the cartridge works perfectly since on. You can't expect the same OEM printing quality from a Compatible one. But for this price, this is the best you can get!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By on 05/06/2015
Product was delivered quickly, new in box, functions flawlessly, and at an unbelievably great price. If the yield (number of pages) of the toner cartridge is as advertised, I will definitely be a lifetime customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price and Quality for After-Market Cartridges!
By on 04/20/2015
I have used others and these are the Best Price and Quality After-Market Cartridges!