4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 (3500B001) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 (3500B001) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Makes Life Good
By Garth on 03/27/2014
Purchased two Canon MF laser printers recently and discovered this brand of toner PRIOR to making the purchase of the printers. When I discovered Canon toner was about $80 each, I searched and found the overall reviews placed Linkyo brands above the crowd.

I used the included "starter" toner, why they do that is unfair, and received about 450 print jobs before the software said replace toner. Reached for the Linkyo toner, installed and got back to printing in a flash. Easy, good instructions included and the printer accepted these toners without a hitch.

Bottom line, no issues at all and for 2/3's less than Canon branded, it's a not difficult deciding where to spend you hard earned dollars. The 2 year warranty adds much to the value also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
There should be six stars for this company.
By on 03/27/2014
I buy many products online. These guys stand out. This companies shipping was very fast, the product packaging was superb and the cartridge works flawlessly. There should be six stars for this product.
Wayne
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good replacement cartridge
By Sonja on 03/24/2014
This laser printer cartridge works very well and the quality of print is identical to the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast sale worked well
By Sharon on 03/24/2014
worked well, ink was not light like some compatible cartridges tried in the past from other companies. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST & ECONOMICAL
By Teresa on 03/12/2014
Shipping was fast. Price was very affordable. Quality of Product was just as good as the expensive brands. Will definitely continue ordering from Super Media Store.Very Satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
unused
By Keith on 03/12/2014
I have not used it yet, so I cannot write a review.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Really good.
By on 03/05/2014
Happy Customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By RAYMOND on 03/02/2014
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I didn't use it yet, but the purchase was easy and smooth.
By Rena on 02/27/2014
I didn't use the refill yet, so I can't judge the quality, but the purchase online was very easy and smooth, and the price was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, price, and delivery. What more can you ask for?
By Steven on 02/11/2014
SuperMediaStore has never disappointed me. I have purchased toner for our old HP Laser, and it was always just as good as the OEM, and MUCH cheaper. Now we have switched to a Canon laser, and I was hoping to have the same experience. That has turned out to be true. The Linkyo product is indistinguishable from the OEM, except for the much lower price. With the free shipping, it's an unbeatable deal.