4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 163 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Okay
By on 06/29/2016
Okay
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price & quick service
By on 06/21/2016
Easy transaction. Good price and fast shipping. From past experience, I know that Linkyo's toner cartridge works well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Product!! I have been using for years.
By on 06/08/2016
These toners yield 2000+ high quality copies every time fort a fraction of the cost. If you were to order the Canon toners, you would pay $85 and get lesser yield. Lets just say that Canon is "proud" of the cartridges.

I am proud of these Linkyo cartridges. They rock.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service and excellent product!
By on 05/26/2016
Cartridge works as good as oem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely Fast Delivery.
By on 05/25/2016
I haven't had to use the cartridges sent to me yet but the ones I have previously ordered have been just great.

I know my store location is just about 10 miles away from your location but your shipment was essentially received the next day.

Overall, I have been a very satisfied customer of yours.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good service
By on 05/24/2016
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Excellent Product at Great Price!!!
By on 05/09/2016
Consistently Excellent Product at Great Price!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Total Satisfaction
By on 04/21/2016
I've been using Linkyo cartridges for my Canon ink jet printer and laser printer for years and have been completely satisfied with both Linkyo products. In fact have never had a problem with either product. Have used probably 10 toner cartridges and many, many of the ink cartridges. The ink cartridges work at least as well as the Canon brand and the ink status indicators work just like the Canon Brand. I won't even address the money saved, it's huge compared to the Canon brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again!
By on 04/13/2016
Arrived very fast. Totally compatible and a fantastic price. I bought 2!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - fair price
By on 04/07/2016
Good company to work with!