3 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 102 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$251.91
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Ben on 08/19/2014
good so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery - Great Price - No user experience yet
By Roy on 08/15/2014
I haven't used this cartridge yet cause my old one returned to life after it apparently ran out of toner after being taken out & gently shaken a few times. This one is apparently a correct replacement for Canon's grossly overpriced recommended replacement cartridge which costs about 4x as much as this one! I'll post another review after I have used this one for awhile...maybe...possibly...perhaps...if I don't forget
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Eileen on 08/12/2014
GREAT PRODUCT ... EVEN BETTER PRICE. THIS IS LITERALLY LESS THAN HALF THE COST OF THE BRAND NAME AND YOU CANT BEAT THAT!

THANK YOU SUPERMEDIA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
is there any way of bypassing the 'toner error' from Canon printer when using Lynkyo's compatible (Canon 128) toner cartridge?
By Fernando on 08/01/2014
unfortunately I had to return this first toner as printer kept notifying toner error.
i am awaiting replacement in the hope that it will work the second time around
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM or Compatible?
By Irys on 08/01/2014
I was hesitant to purchase to purchase a "compatible" cartridge for my favorite printer, however, it works extremely well and will continue to buy from Linkyo
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works.
By Dave on 07/29/2014
I had a little trouble figuring out the proper orientation when dropping the cartridge into the printer but finally figured it out. (Since there were only two choices it wasn't a big problem).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much Improved over the last version
By Kibum on 07/23/2014
Well, I do not exactly know if this is a newer version of the former Canon 128 Toner Cartridge by Linkyo, but the packaging is different from the former (the former ones had sky-blue package color). This new packaging is the same as the one shown above with green/black colors.

The toner is not dry (as the former one was) and prints are much cleaner and clearer. I am counting the number of pages that this new one can print. The former was 50% less than the advertised 2100 pages..

Well, I appreciate the improvement of the quality of the toners. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good replacement cartridge
By on 07/22/2014
As good as OEM so far! Small glitch in shipping but it was free so cant complain too much!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bf
By Toan on 07/21/2014
Good products , excellent delivery. Very satisfied with the purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and prompt service; however, product not as yet in use, therefore no comment on quality.
By David on 07/10/2014
Excellent and prompt service; however, product not as yet in use, therefore no comment on quality.