3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$251.91
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good toners
By on 10/26/2016
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, proper delivery & a great price.
By on 10/24/2016
I'm a loyal customer for these reasons!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I need this Order ASAP
By on 10/19/2016
I need this Order ASAP
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, reasonable price and great product. Save me lot of money over store prices.
By on 09/24/2016
We had been ordered from Linkyo over three years. Their delivery were excellent. with the price we paid and free delivery make it very reasonable . We got our order within 2 days.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Leaky Cartridge
By on 08/30/2016
This is the first cartridge I've received from you where there's been a noticeable problem. The cartridge slowly leaked toner inside the printer, creating a mess on many documents and requiring the printer be serviced for cleaning. Major bummer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great batch this time. Prints so clearly.
By on 07/28/2016
The toner prints super dark and clear, very easy to read.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed that the product was sent within one day and delivery within the week.
By on 07/28/2016
I did not install the product yet but I believe I purchases one prior. What a buy compared to the $90 price for the Canon original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/11/2016
I like the product very much. From the time I put the ink cartridge in my printer it has worked perfectly. I give Linkyo an excellent in every category.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great for our business & budget!
By on 07/07/2016
!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I find doing business with you people a easy way to shop at home knowning I will receive a good product without fault.
By on 07/01/2016
I ordered my request, received my request in good time and found it in good working order ready to place in service. No Complaint. Will order again when is needed. (printer cartridge)