2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and Quality
By on 05/22/2013
I am so glad we found SuperMediaStore, they are terrific. Love the slection, prices, and fast delivery!! Thanks to everyone there!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
CHEAP AND EFFICIENT
By on 05/13/2013
I'VE BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT A FEW TIMES AND I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH IT. ONLY ONCE DID I HAVE A LEAKING CARTRIDGE, WHICH ISNT BAD, JUST HAD TO CLEAN UP A BIG MESS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as OEM toner
By on 05/01/2013
I have had no problems with the Linkyo Canon 128 toners. I go through about 1 toner a month, it lasts about 2000 pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent toner
By on 04/30/2013
After shopping around for toner for my canon, I came across S.M website. After looking at the price for this toner I was kinda skeptical about purchasing linko brand. After reviewing reviews I give it a shot because I didn't want to spend upwards of $90. for a toner. Received it in time and install the cartridge. The cartridge was just as good as the original Canon brand. I will be ordering from this site again. EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality. I'm very happy
By on 04/19/2013
I have a bookkeeping business and have to do a lot of printing. To be able to get toner at a quarter of the price without sacrificing the quality is great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
great stuff
By on 04/17/2013
Exellent quality for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beats all competitor's price and free shipping arrived next day!
By on 04/16/2013
This is my 4th year with supermediastore.com and I always shop here for toner. I get 4 for the price of one name brand cartridge and it works just as well. I've never had any problems. I live in Southern California so free shipping (FedEx) always arrives the next business day. I'll be their satisfied customer as long as they are in business! Thank you SuperMediaStore.com!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well done.
By on 04/16/2013
Well done.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery and a good value
By on 04/08/2013
fast and a good value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!!
By on 04/04/2013
What can say......delivery time was amazing. Quality, price, overall experience GREAT GREAT GREAT!!! Looking forward to ordering again!!!