2 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast sale worked well
By Sharon on 03/24/2014
worked well, ink was not light like some compatible cartridges tried in the past from other companies. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST & ECONOMICAL
By Teresa on 03/12/2014
Shipping was fast. Price was very affordable. Quality of Product was just as good as the expensive brands. Will definitely continue ordering from Super Media Store.Very Satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
unused
By Keith on 03/12/2014
I have not used it yet, so I cannot write a review.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Really good.
By on 03/05/2014
Happy Customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By RAYMOND on 03/02/2014
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I didn't use it yet, but the purchase was easy and smooth.
By Rena on 02/27/2014
I didn't use the refill yet, so I can't judge the quality, but the purchase online was very easy and smooth, and the price was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, price, and delivery. What more can you ask for?
By Steven on 02/11/2014
SuperMediaStore has never disappointed me. I have purchased toner for our old HP Laser, and it was always just as good as the OEM, and MUCH cheaper. Now we have switched to a Canon laser, and I was hoping to have the same experience. That has turned out to be true. The Linkyo product is indistinguishable from the OEM, except for the much lower price. With the free shipping, it's an unbeatable deal.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product good service
By Nelly on 01/23/2014
Product was delivered on time and takes care of our toner needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!
By Donna on 12/02/2013
I have to say that I was a little wary of what I would receive since some reviews noted that the product was of poor quality. I received my toner in a timely manner and have been very pleased with it so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, works fine
By Robert on 11/04/2013
Same as above