2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 (3500B001) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 (3500B001) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
3rd order from this company
By Melvin on 06/12/2013
good price and very quick shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
It's working just fine
By Charlotte on 06/12/2013
I wish you had a system for recycling the used cartridges like Cannon does with their cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pleasently suprised
By on 06/08/2013
I am not your typical reviewer, as I wont leave a review right after I buy something and for the most part, I just wont leave a review at all ( unless I feel it was a bad product or I was somehow wronged). but with that said I bought this toner cartridge expressly because it was cheap and the reviews I read were not bad and figured if it was bad 20 bucks wasnt much to spend.

well the good news is I love this cartridge. I could'nt beat the price, it prints black (there were complaints that the "black" wasn't really black, but some washed out version because linkyo used a powder toner instead of a gel toner) just like it is supposed to. I have spit out about 100 or so copies so far and I have no complaints. It is everything i expected a oem cartridge to be, but not oem and cheaper too! woo hoo!

shipping: very fast and free, couldn't beat that either. you would be wise to buy this cartrigde from super media store.com

thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great For the Price
By Peter on 06/05/2013
Works well and good density
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and service!
By Mark on 06/04/2013
I was really amazed at the promptness of the shipment, it literally arrived the next day. I have not installed toner since I am still using my old toner but I will assume it is of great quality. Love doing business with you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and Quality
By Melissa on 05/22/2013
I am so glad we found SuperMediaStore, they are terrific. Love the slection, prices, and fast delivery!! Thanks to everyone there!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
CHEAP AND EFFICIENT
By Lewis on 05/13/2013
I'VE BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT A FEW TIMES AND I HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH IT. ONLY ONCE DID I HAVE A LEAKING CARTRIDGE, WHICH ISNT BAD, JUST HAD TO CLEAN UP A BIG MESS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as OEM toner
By Kashif on 05/01/2013
I have had no problems with the Linkyo Canon 128 toners. I go through about 1 toner a month, it lasts about 2000 pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent toner
By Bibi on 04/30/2013
After shopping around for toner for my canon, I came across S.M website. After looking at the price for this toner I was kinda skeptical about purchasing linko brand. After reviewing reviews I give it a shot because I didn't want to spend upwards of $90. for a toner. Received it in time and install the cartridge. The cartridge was just as good as the original Canon brand. I will be ordering from this site again. EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality. I'm very happy
By Angel on 04/19/2013
I have a bookkeeping business and have to do a lot of printing. To be able to get toner at a quarter of the price without sacrificing the quality is great.