2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 162 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with the product and the arrivial time was excellent
By on 10/07/2015
I have found Super Media Store to be an excellent resource for a small business and teachers alike. I will continue to advise friends and others of the great savings.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have it for about a week.......so far, so good.
By on 09/19/2015
Have it for about a week.......so far, so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works for my Canon printer imageCLASS MF4890dw/MF4880dw/MF47770n
By on 08/25/2015
No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great alternative to expensive Canon cartridge
By on 08/17/2015
Cartridges work fine with printer. Only complaint is that there is no way to recycle the used cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the product and the service!
By on 07/29/2015
We have tried other off-brands for our printer. Those we had to reurn. Not this one! And we got it within 1-2 business days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Transaction
By on 07/21/2015
Got what I ordered at the price stated in a timely fashion. Now if the toner gets the number of copies stated, that would e great. Time will tell. So far I would recommend SMS and Linkyo 128 sub.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/15/2015
I am very pleased with the product and the supermediastore.
I had an issue with one of the items not working correctly and there was no complaints needed a new item was sent out and I was a happy customer and back in business. It has been a pleasure doing business with this company. I will be a long time customer for many many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 07/06/2015
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 07/06/2015
Very professional service
A+++
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant company to do business with.
By on 06/05/2015
The toner cartridge arrived at my door the next day! It is now installed and working. Supermedia's performance during this and all of my previous transactions with it has been excellent in all respects. I no longer shop elsewhere when I need a printer cartridge because I have found that Supermedia's prices are good, its products are very good, and its service is excellent.