2 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 128 Compatible Toner Cartridge (3500B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 98 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy with the customer service Rep. And delivery was on time.
By Beth on 05/05/2014
This is first order from you. Do not have an answer yet. But was happy with the customer service Rep. And delivery was on time.

Hope the quality will be good, then will order from you in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Fred on 04/29/2014
very satisfies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good.
By Michael on 04/23/2014
Have been using for about a week now and the print is clear.

Will be ordering again soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Makes Life Good
By Garth on 03/27/2014
Purchased two Canon MF laser printers recently and discovered this brand of toner PRIOR to making the purchase of the printers. When I discovered Canon toner was about $80 each, I searched and found the overall reviews placed Linkyo brands above the crowd.

I used the included "starter" toner, why they do that is unfair, and received about 450 print jobs before the software said replace toner. Reached for the Linkyo toner, installed and got back to printing in a flash. Easy, good instructions included and the printer accepted these toners without a hitch.

Bottom line, no issues at all and for 2/3's less than Canon branded, it's a not difficult deciding where to spend you hard earned dollars. The 2 year warranty adds much to the value also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
There should be six stars for this company.
By on 03/27/2014
I buy many products online. These guys stand out. This companies shipping was very fast, the product packaging was superb and the cartridge works flawlessly. There should be six stars for this product.
Wayne
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good replacement cartridge
By Sonja on 03/24/2014
This laser printer cartridge works very well and the quality of print is identical to the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast sale worked well
By Sharon on 03/24/2014
worked well, ink was not light like some compatible cartridges tried in the past from other companies. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST & ECONOMICAL
By Teresa on 03/12/2014
Shipping was fast. Price was very affordable. Quality of Product was just as good as the expensive brands. Will definitely continue ordering from Super Media Store.Very Satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
unused
By Keith on 03/12/2014
I have not used it yet, so I cannot write a review.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Really good.
By on 03/05/2014
Happy Customer.