2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 106 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great sevice and pricing
By on 08/28/2014
Delivery was actually a few days sooner than was quoted which is always a plus. I have not used these cartridges yet but have in the past, I have one in my printer now. The price cannot be beat for a laser printer cartridge. Hope you stay in business for a long, long time (and continue to carry the cartridges). Thanks for the great service. Do you recycle the used cartridges? If so I have three.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Reliable and good quality results.
By on 08/25/2014
Shipment has always been prompt and well packaged. Product has performed very well with no fading until the cartridge is nearing empty. Would recommend to all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't yet installed in printer
By on 08/25/2014
Pending
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product....
By on 08/23/2014
I have purchased several boxes of Linkyo toner through Amazon.. Great Price and I love the fast service...
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 08/19/2014
good so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery - Great Price - No user experience yet
By on 08/15/2014
I haven't used this cartridge yet cause my old one returned to life after it apparently ran out of toner after being taken out & gently shaken a few times. This one is apparently a correct replacement for Canon's grossly overpriced recommended replacement cartridge which costs about 4x as much as this one! I'll post another review after I have used this one for awhile...maybe...possibly...perhaps...if I don't forget
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By on 08/12/2014
GREAT PRODUCT ... EVEN BETTER PRICE. THIS IS LITERALLY LESS THAN HALF THE COST OF THE BRAND NAME AND YOU CANT BEAT THAT!

THANK YOU SUPERMEDIA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
is there any way of bypassing the 'toner error' from Canon printer when using Lynkyo's compatible (Canon 128) toner cartridge?
By on 08/01/2014
unfortunately I had to return this first toner as printer kept notifying toner error.
i am awaiting replacement in the hope that it will work the second time around
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM or Compatible?
By on 08/01/2014
I was hesitant to purchase to purchase a "compatible" cartridge for my favorite printer, however, it works extremely well and will continue to buy from Linkyo
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works.
By on 07/29/2014
I had a little trouble figuring out the proper orientation when dropping the cartridge into the printer but finally figured it out. (Since there were only two choices it wasn't a big problem).