2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 168 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great batch this time. Prints so clearly.
By on 07/28/2016
The toner prints super dark and clear, very easy to read.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed that the product was sent within one day and delivery within the week.
By on 07/28/2016
I did not install the product yet but I believe I purchases one prior. What a buy compared to the $90 price for the Canon original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/11/2016
I like the product very much. From the time I put the ink cartridge in my printer it has worked perfectly. I give Linkyo an excellent in every category.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great for our business & budget!
By on 07/07/2016
!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I find doing business with you people a easy way to shop at home knowning I will receive a good product without fault.
By on 07/01/2016
I ordered my request, received my request in good time and found it in good working order ready to place in service. No Complaint. Will order again when is needed. (printer cartridge)
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Okay
By on 06/29/2016
Okay
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price & quick service
By on 06/21/2016
Easy transaction. Good price and fast shipping. From past experience, I know that Linkyo's toner cartridge works well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing Product!! I have been using for years.
By on 06/08/2016
These toners yield 2000+ high quality copies every time fort a fraction of the cost. If you were to order the Canon toners, you would pay $85 and get lesser yield. Lets just say that Canon is "proud" of the cartridges.

I am proud of these Linkyo cartridges. They rock.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service and excellent product!
By on 05/26/2016
Cartridge works as good as oem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely Fast Delivery.
By on 05/25/2016
I haven't had to use the cartridges sent to me yet but the ones I have previously ordered have been just great.

I know my store location is just about 10 miles away from your location but your shipment was essentially received the next day.

Overall, I have been a very satisfied customer of yours.