LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 127 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.12 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.48 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 04/29/2014
very satisfies
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good.
By on 04/23/2014
Have been using for about a week now and the print is clear.

Will be ordering again soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Makes Life Good
By on 03/27/2014
Purchased two Canon MF laser printers recently and discovered this brand of toner PRIOR to making the purchase of the printers. When I discovered Canon toner was about $80 each, I searched and found the overall reviews placed Linkyo brands above the crowd.

I used the included "starter" toner, why they do that is unfair, and received about 450 print jobs before the software said replace toner. Reached for the Linkyo toner, installed and got back to printing in a flash. Easy, good instructions included and the printer accepted these toners without a hitch.

Bottom line, no issues at all and for 2/3's less than Canon branded, it's a not difficult deciding where to spend you hard earned dollars. The 2 year warranty adds much to the value also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
There should be six stars for this company.
By on 03/27/2014
I buy many products online. These guys stand out. This companies shipping was very fast, the product packaging was superb and the cartridge works flawlessly. There should be six stars for this product.
Wayne
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good replacement cartridge
By on 03/24/2014
This laser printer cartridge works very well and the quality of print is identical to the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast sale worked well
By on 03/24/2014
worked well, ink was not light like some compatible cartridges tried in the past from other companies. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST & ECONOMICAL
By on 03/12/2014
Shipping was fast. Price was very affordable. Quality of Product was just as good as the expensive brands. Will definitely continue ordering from Super Media Store.Very Satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
unused
By on 03/12/2014
I have not used it yet, so I cannot write a review.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Really good.
By on 03/05/2014
Happy Customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 03/02/2014
thank you