LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 130 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.12 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.48 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By on 08/12/2014
GREAT PRODUCT ... EVEN BETTER PRICE. THIS IS LITERALLY LESS THAN HALF THE COST OF THE BRAND NAME AND YOU CANT BEAT THAT!

THANK YOU SUPERMEDIA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
is there any way of bypassing the 'toner error' from Canon printer when using Lynkyo's compatible (Canon 128) toner cartridge?
By on 08/01/2014
unfortunately I had to return this first toner as printer kept notifying toner error.
i am awaiting replacement in the hope that it will work the second time around
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM or Compatible?
By on 08/01/2014
I was hesitant to purchase to purchase a "compatible" cartridge for my favorite printer, however, it works extremely well and will continue to buy from Linkyo
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works.
By on 07/29/2014
I had a little trouble figuring out the proper orientation when dropping the cartridge into the printer but finally figured it out. (Since there were only two choices it wasn't a big problem).
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much Improved over the last version
By on 07/23/2014
Well, I do not exactly know if this is a newer version of the former Canon 128 Toner Cartridge by Linkyo, but the packaging is different from the former (the former ones had sky-blue package color). This new packaging is the same as the one shown above with green/black colors.

The toner is not dry (as the former one was) and prints are much cleaner and clearer. I am counting the number of pages that this new one can print. The former was 50% less than the advertised 2100 pages..

Well, I appreciate the improvement of the quality of the toners. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good replacement cartridge
By on 07/22/2014
As good as OEM so far! Small glitch in shipping but it was free so cant complain too much!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bf
By on 07/21/2014
Good products , excellent delivery. Very satisfied with the purchases.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent and prompt service; however, product not as yet in use, therefore no comment on quality.
By on 07/10/2014
Excellent and prompt service; however, product not as yet in use, therefore no comment on quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good
By on 06/20/2014
So far so good...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good - holding up much better than other low-price cartridges!
By on 05/28/2014
So far so good - holding up much better than other low-price cartridges!