LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 121 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.12 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.48 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner cartridge at a reasonable price
By on 09/12/2014
I have used cartridges since I bought the copier/printer and they have always performed in an outstanding manner. I will definitely order them again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good buy
By on 09/11/2014
Works nicely with Canon 4550dw.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great in my Canon MF 4800
By on 09/03/2014
This is the second order that I have placed with Linkyo. The first cartridge worked great and lasted even longer than the one from Canon. At under $20 each get two so that you always have a spare.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
will buy again
By on 09/01/2014
good so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
was scared before but after use felt like i won the lottery
By on 09/01/2014
will buy again.... no problem cheap and best
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great sevice and pricing
By on 08/28/2014
Delivery was actually a few days sooner than was quoted which is always a plus. I have not used these cartridges yet but have in the past, I have one in my printer now. The price cannot be beat for a laser printer cartridge. Hope you stay in business for a long, long time (and continue to carry the cartridges). Thanks for the great service. Do you recycle the used cartridges? If so I have three.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Reliable and good quality results.
By on 08/25/2014
Shipment has always been prompt and well packaged. Product has performed very well with no fading until the cartridge is nearing empty. Would recommend to all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't yet installed in printer
By on 08/25/2014
Pending
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product....
By on 08/23/2014
I have purchased several boxes of Linkyo toner through Amazon.. Great Price and I love the fast service...
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 08/19/2014
good so far