LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 170 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.12 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.48 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Service
By on 02/25/2016
I bought this product before and it worked wonderfully, which is why I returned again to buy two more cartridges. The print on the pages was crisp and clean, which is very important when I'm printing legal documents. I was very satisfied with the number of pages I was able to print with the cartridge. The cartridges arrived in a timely manner. The price could not be beat. I recommend your company to friends and collegues looking for ink or toner for their printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow, great service.
By on 01/29/2016
I am very impressed with the service and the product. I am a 1st time customer. The free shipping was lighting fast, the product was packaged very well, and the price is great.

The original Canon 128 cartridge cost 5 times as much as this new Linkyo cartridge. The Linkyo cartridge looks, and feels exactly like the original 128 cartridge, and it prints just as well . I am thrilled with my purchase and all the money I saved.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for two cartridges But......
By on 01/19/2016
O had a issue after installing the first cartridge of two cartridges purchased. Evertime the printer was used, the first copy came out with very faint imprinting. The copies thereafter were OK but when the printer was used again, the initial first copy came out of the printer with very faint copy but no problem thereafter. I initially had shakened the cartridge to move the toner around in the cartridge but this issue did not go away. Only after the first copy with an intial printing session was the only copy that did not print clearly and the images were very faint.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE RIGHT PRICE !!
By on 01/18/2016
I HAVE NOT HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF THESE PRODUCTS..(USE THEM IN 3 SIMILAR PRINTERS)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/05/2016
I have been buying Canon cartridges for my MF4770n all in one and the price has gotten too high to afford. I saw this cartridge on Amazon and decided based on the reviews to give it a try. Boy, am I glad I did. The price, speed of delivery, and the quality are amazing. The darkness of the copies are the darkest I have seen. I will definitely be reordering this cartridge. A great product.It loads and works the same as a Canon. I have done over 200 copies and it is working perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 12/18/2015
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would not hesitate to order from them again.
By on 12/16/2015
Good quality, fast delivery and good price ... can't ask for more!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great price from a repeat customer
By on 12/15/2015

Great service and great price from a repeat
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product works well and the delivery was very efficient!
By on 11/11/2015
I am a repeat customer because you cannot beat the price and this company stands behind their product. Additionally, delivery is always prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
In the past, quality was best . For this time purchase, we 'll let you know upon actual use.
By on 11/11/2015
The product we just purchased , has not being used yet . We'll let you know the
result later . However, in the past, we have been happy with your products .
Thanks .
Nhon Duong