LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New
LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 128 Black Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 160 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$22.12 (55%)
Sale Price: 
$17.87
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.87 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.48 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service and excellent product!
By on 05/26/2016
Cartridge works as good as oem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely Fast Delivery.
By on 05/25/2016
I haven't had to use the cartridges sent to me yet but the ones I have previously ordered have been just great.

I know my store location is just about 10 miles away from your location but your shipment was essentially received the next day.

Overall, I have been a very satisfied customer of yours.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good service
By on 05/24/2016
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently Excellent Product at Great Price!!!
By on 05/09/2016
Consistently Excellent Product at Great Price!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Total Satisfaction
By on 04/21/2016
I've been using Linkyo cartridges for my Canon ink jet printer and laser printer for years and have been completely satisfied with both Linkyo products. In fact have never had a problem with either product. Have used probably 10 toner cartridges and many, many of the ink cartridges. The ink cartridges work at least as well as the Canon brand and the ink status indicators work just like the Canon Brand. I won't even address the money saved, it's huge compared to the Canon brand cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again!
By on 04/13/2016
Arrived very fast. Totally compatible and a fantastic price. I bought 2!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product - fair price
By on 04/07/2016
Good company to work with!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They performed better than a lot of others.
By on 04/04/2016
They performed better than a lot of others that I purchased but didn't produce as many copies as they should have.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I continue to purchase a winner
By on 03/30/2016
Excellent quality, price and customer service. Only had one defective toner cartridge and it was replaced with no questions asked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm glad I found you!
By on 02/25/2016
Excellent price, delivery as promised, great quality. I am and will be a repeat customer.