Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$41.99
You Save: 
$12.00 (29%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased so far
By Edward on 09/02/2013
Have purchased from Supermediastore in the past and been very pleased. Will continue to do so.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
DOES NOT WORK
By TRACY on 08/09/2013
I have bought countless toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore and this is the first one that would not work in the printer. I had another Linkyo cartridge just like this one that I put in and it works perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly as ordered
By Jerry on 04/23/2013
exactly as ordered
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am pleased with your prices.
By Leslie on 04/15/2013
The cartridges work well.
It does not click into the drum completely?
But seems to not matter.
So I will continue to order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By Erika on 01/02/2013
We were very happy to find this product online at a much cheaper price than we had previously been paying. Being a CPA, we go through a lot of toner. Being able to buy these at a low cost and receive them quickly is crucial to us. Good product, fast service and an unbeatable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Working as advertised
By David on 11/20/2012
At this point, the product is working as advertised. We won't know if it will yield the correct amount until it runs out. We hope it will.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Crappy toner
By Millissia on 11/15/2012
The ease of placing this order and timely shipping do not out way the way this product performs. All printing/copies are gray and not crisp. Would seriously think about returning if I thought I could get anything better.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Larry on 11/05/2012
Very satisfied with the overall ordering and delivery process. Haven't used product yet to determine quality
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
only been using it a week so far but has been very good.
By glen on 11/01/2012
might bump up to 5 star if it last like it should. price is great. shipped quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and inexpensive - working fine to date
By Gary on 10/02/2012
Received quickly at a good price. First cartridge installed works fine up to now. Will see how it holds out and how many copies we get.