LINKYO Compatible Canon 120 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 120 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 120 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 120 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$41.99
You Save: 
$16.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome deal for a great product
By on 05/11/2016
This product was 1/4 of the price as the brand name. it lasted just as long and had the same quality as the original that came with the printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By on 04/12/2016
I purchase all my compatible toner cartridges from Super Media Store and have never been disappointed. The very few times I had a problem it was quickly resolved. It's the only place I now buy my cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy, happy.
By on 03/16/2016
Good product, good price and good delivery time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Customer Service.
By on 02/24/2016
Received cartridge, but it wasn't the usual high quality I was used to from SupermediaStore, but after talking with customer service, they made it right and send new one. Great company and easy to contact also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for Toner
By on 02/04/2016
Can't beat this deal. I can buy 4 toners from this website for one at a local office supply store. They last as long and are good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as good as Canon - Although life span needs testing
By on 10/21/2015
So far works excellent, and at a major fraction of the price! $30 compared to $175!!!??

Lifetime still needs to be tested, but if even if it lasts half as long or less, its still worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 08/25/2015
Great service, fast delivery and great prices!!!!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 08/25/2015
Great service, fast delivery and great prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
IT WORKS JUST FINE.
By on 04/28/2015
THE CARTRIDGE WORKS IN MY CANON D1120.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like everything about your company - service, price, quality.It's all a 10 on 10 !!
By on 04/06/2015
I enjoy doing business with your company. Keep up the great features.