4 Pack Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$447.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick and inexpensive - working fine to date
By Gary on 10/02/2012
Received quickly at a good price. First cartridge installed works fine up to now. Will see how it holds out and how many copies we get.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Savings
By Carroll on 08/23/2012
I am quite satisfied with the performance of these toner cartridges. The quality and quantity of pages printed are at least equal to the Cannon toner cartridges. Combined with this quality is the SuperMedia price. This combination makes for a happy coustomer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good
By edward on 06/18/2012
the price was right- the delivery was fast - have not used yet, so cannot comment on quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Kenneth P. on 05/28/2012
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE!
By MARY on 05/02/2012
STARTED USING SMS DEC 2011, VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL PRODUCTS PURCHASED. THIS IS A SMALL BUSINESS OFFICE WTIH 30 EMPLOYEES EACH HAVING THEIR OWN PRINTER AND 4 MULTI PURPOSE MACHINES FOR ENTIRE OFFICE USE, SO WE PURCHASE VARIOUS TONERS, AND SO FAR SO GOOD!
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not good when first installed
By Terry on 04/16/2012
The previous product you used to carry was a #NT-CC120C. This was a high quality product with extremely long cartridge life, the price was good and we were very pleased with it.
The new Linko cartridges are terrible when you first change it and for the next 20 copies. Now that we passed that mark, the quality has improved. We still have to see about the yield, plus the price went up.
Seems like we got less for more money. If it wasn't for the promotion where we bought 2 & got 1 free, we wouldn't have bought it.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
can't beat the price
By Dan on 04/12/2012
over all these toners are a great deal. I can buy 7 of these for what an oem one cost. I recomend them.