2 Pack Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 120 Compatible Toner Cartridge (2617B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$115.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love your carts
By Fidencio on 02/14/2014
never had problem w/your carts
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, price & delivery. Highly recommend.
By KENYON WOODS MIDDLE on 02/09/2014
Works very well with my Canon printer at a fraction of the cost of OEM replacement cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic price, fine quality and yield.
By Kenneth on 01/15/2014
LINKYO toner cartridges are a great product priced reasonably. I recommend them highly. We use them in all our office printers and copiers. Buy with confidence.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Cynthia on 12/04/2013
We have been using these toner cartridges for years in our Cannon copier and have never had a problem. It has saved us thousands of dollars over the years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great and less expensive
By Carole on 11/18/2013
Bought this for a small office copier. Works as well as the original cartridge and much less expensive. Definitely recommend this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great and less expensive
By Carole on 11/18/2013
I purchased this for a small office copier and have been satisfied with the copies and thankful for the less expensive cartridge. I only purchased one to try it out, but since then I purchased 4 at once. I would definitely recommend this product. I paid for 4 the same price that I would have paid for just 1 cartridge in a local retail store. It was delivered fairly soon also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful cartridge with excellent service and good price
By Hung on 11/13/2013
Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you SupermediaStore and Linkyo.
By Hung on 11/13/2013
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Let me sum it up by saying I can buy 4 from you for what others charge for one!!! :-)
By Mark on 10/30/2013
Let me sum it up by saying I can buy 4 from you for what others charge for one!!! :-) I will be back! Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Mark on 10/30/2013
Unlike some repacked cartridges, these always work in our copier.