LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $21.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price
By on 08/05/2010
Site is easy to use and the price of the Canon 106 toner cartridge was reasonable. This was my second purchase of this toner and I am pleased with it's performance. I will definitely continue purchasing my toner from SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast and efficient service and delivery
By on 08/02/2010
I have been very satisfied with my dealings with SuperMediaStore, especially when ordering laser toner cartridges. I would recommend them highly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/02/2010
Perfect satisfaction .
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and fast delivery
By on 07/26/2010
We order the same cartridge from super media store every time our cartridge runs out. The order is always processed quickly and we always receive our order within 2 days. The quality is great! I can't tell the difference between the the original cartridge and this one. With the great quality, fast service and free shipping I don't see why we would order anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a great price
By on 07/20/2010
Have used the product for about 18 months and am very satisfied with the results.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Prices
By on 07/12/2010
The prices and quality are great. The copies are clear, unlike some other compatible toners that I have used in the past. However, we consistently get 3000 copies from each cartridge, instead of the suggested 5000. It is still a good price, even with that many copies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exellent product and service;
By on 07/06/2010
We received our order promptly, and immediately tested the first one out of the box; worked perfectly and i expect my entire order to have the same performance.

Thanks for keeping it simple.

Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 07/01/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
couldn't be happier
By on 06/29/2010
using your cartridges for over a year.
working as well as hp & canon originals at a fraction of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
By on 06/15/2010