Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO
Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$44.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am so glad I discovered your company.
By Barbara on 04/02/2012
I have been very pleased with your product and intend to continue to use your online service. Thank you for providing an economical way for me to help my church with publications.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product and fast delivery
By eugene on 03/06/2012
i like this company and use service many years
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By Yulonda on 02/27/2012
Great pricing, great service. This item was given to me free because of the amount of items that I purchased. Who wouldn't love a store that gives you free stuff. I will continue to shop here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very pleased with the service I received.
By Yulonda on 02/27/2012
This is my second time purchasing this item from your store and I was very pleased with the deal that I received for this purchase. This second purchase was an even better deal than the first. I will continue to purchase my supplies from your store.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
One of the Cartridge's would not print properly
By Conrad on 01/09/2012
I purchased 3 and got one free - But one of the cartridges did not function properly and is of no
use.

Price was good but quality is bad.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this toner was defective
By marilyn on 12/27/2011
This item did not work as good as all the other ones.
What could I do?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Could have paid $195 at Staples and Office Depot!!
By JOHN on 04/25/2011
This is one outrageous toner if you get ripped off by the retail stores! Purchased this from Super Media Store for around $30 and it works great! Yes, the print quality is A LITTLE less, but come on for a savings of $160 it is unbeatable. So far, I have printed well over 2000 copies and it is still going strong.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I appreciate the prices, quality, and delivery.
By Toya on 04/18/2011
I make quite a few copies of work in my classroom so that my students are able to practice concepts and ideas. Super Store Media allows me to do that seamlessly. The prices afford me the opportunity to stock up. The quality of of my copies are superb. Even the amount of toner in each cartridge is sufficient. The delivery is what impresses me most. I can make an order as late as 1 pm and my it will be delivered the next day by FedEx. Unbeilievable!!!! Thank you for the product and your service. I will be shopping from you for a long time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
'This was the best deal of any we were able to find. Quality was also excellent.
By Leslie on 04/15/2011
We just started using the new toner purchased through your company. The value is excellent!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall product is good.
By Carl on 04/04/2011
Price is right. Delivery was as stated. So far the product is very good.