2 Pack Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Rating 5
By William G on 11/01/2010
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE
By MARK on 10/25/2010
WE HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH ANY OF THE TONER CARTRIDGES WE HAVE ORDERED. WE HAVE BEEN ORDERING THESE CARTRIDGES FOR AT LEAST 3 YEARS AND HAVE BEEN VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, awesome delivery time
By Matthew on 10/25/2010
A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Anatoliy on 10/02/2010
It is working very good.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
great service lowest prices
By Bob on 09/29/2010
there is no difference in quality and it yields the same as Canon's cartridge
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Small Business Usage - High volume of copies
By Bruce Douglas on 09/15/2010
This is our third order for this compatible Canon 106 toner cartridge from SuperMediaStore. We originally spent exhaustive hours looking for a better price to no avail. The quality of all the cartridges have been great. The order is always processed quickly and we always receive our order earlier than the time specified. We can't tell the difference between the original cartridge and the compatibles. With the great quality, fast service and free shipping I don't see why anyone would order anywhere else. In fact we just purchased a Brother DCP-1085DN as a second printer/copier. We just received our order for the compatible TN-650 cartridge for this machine as well. We are looking forward to our continued relationship with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price
By Debra on 08/05/2010
Site is easy to use and the price of the Canon 106 toner cartridge was reasonable. This was my second purchase of this toner and I am pleased with it's performance. I will definitely continue purchasing my toner from SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast and efficient service and delivery
By Dave on 08/02/2010
I have been very satisfied with my dealings with SuperMediaStore, especially when ordering laser toner cartridges. I would recommend them highly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By NHON on 08/02/2010
Perfect satisfaction .
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and fast delivery
By Brittnee on 07/26/2010
We order the same cartridge from super media store every time our cartridge runs out. The order is always processed quickly and we always receive our order within 2 days. The quality is great! I can't tell the difference between the the original cartridge and this one. With the great quality, fast service and free shipping I don't see why we would order anywhere else.