2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 (0264B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 (0264B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, awesome delivery time
By Matthew on 10/25/2010
A+
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Anatoliy on 10/02/2010
It is working very good.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
great service lowest prices
By Bob on 09/29/2010
there is no difference in quality and it yields the same as Canon's cartridge
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Small Business Usage - High volume of copies
By Bruce Douglas on 09/15/2010
This is our third order for this compatible Canon 106 toner cartridge from SuperMediaStore. We originally spent exhaustive hours looking for a better price to no avail. The quality of all the cartridges have been great. The order is always processed quickly and we always receive our order earlier than the time specified. We can't tell the difference between the original cartridge and the compatibles. With the great quality, fast service and free shipping I don't see why anyone would order anywhere else. In fact we just purchased a Brother DCP-1085DN as a second printer/copier. We just received our order for the compatible TN-650 cartridge for this machine as well. We are looking forward to our continued relationship with SuperMediaStore.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great product at a great price
By Debra on 08/05/2010
Site is easy to use and the price of the Canon 106 toner cartridge was reasonable. This was my second purchase of this toner and I am pleased with it's performance. I will definitely continue purchasing my toner from SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast and efficient service and delivery
By Dave on 08/02/2010
I have been very satisfied with my dealings with SuperMediaStore, especially when ordering laser toner cartridges. I would recommend them highly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By NHON on 08/02/2010
Perfect satisfaction .
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality and fast delivery
By Brittnee on 07/26/2010
We order the same cartridge from super media store every time our cartridge runs out. The order is always processed quickly and we always receive our order within 2 days. The quality is great! I can't tell the difference between the the original cartridge and this one. With the great quality, fast service and free shipping I don't see why we would order anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a great price
By Claude on 07/20/2010
Have used the product for about 18 months and am very satisfied with the results.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Prices
By kenneth on 07/12/2010
The prices and quality are great. The copies are clear, unlike some other compatible toners that I have used in the past. However, we consistently get 3000 copies from each cartridge, instead of the suggested 5000. It is still a good price, even with that many copies.