2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price, fast service
By on 08/15/2012
High quality toner cartridge, with no problem at all. These are great toners at a great price. No streaks, no dark spots like others I have bought from different vendors at about the same price. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience from order to delivery
By on 05/17/2012
I read some of the reviews prior to ordering from Super Media Store. I have to admit some of the reviews almost had me change my mind about ordering. I made my order and everything went very smooth. I was emailed a receipt and then a tracking number and I received an email at every step of delivery. My product came packaged well and the order was perfect. I would definitely order more products from this company. I highly recommend you do too.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Garbage
By on 04/18/2012
They seem to work good for a little while then starts getting smudged and un readable have allready exchanged two.. about to return two more :( I guess you get what you pay for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far-so good
By on 04/13/2012
If the product holds true to 5000 page yield, it will be a great deal for the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am so glad I discovered your company.
By on 04/02/2012
I have been very pleased with your product and intend to continue to use your online service. Thank you for providing an economical way for me to help my church with publications.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product and fast delivery
By on 03/06/2012
i like this company and use service many years
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service!
By on 02/27/2012
Great pricing, great service. This item was given to me free because of the amount of items that I purchased. Who wouldn't love a store that gives you free stuff. I will continue to shop here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very pleased with the service I received.
By on 02/27/2012
This is my second time purchasing this item from your store and I was very pleased with the deal that I received for this purchase. This second purchase was an even better deal than the first. I will continue to purchase my supplies from your store.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
One of the Cartridge's would not print properly
By on 01/09/2012
I purchased 3 and got one free - But one of the cartridges did not function properly and is of no
use.

Price was good but quality is bad.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this toner was defective
By on 12/27/2011
This item did not work as good as all the other ones.
What could I do?