2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$103.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 in all categories
By on 04/01/2013
Great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 03/18/2013
good product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
reordered because previous one was great...great producr
By on 03/03/2013
excellent product highly recommend it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this one exceeded expectations
By on 03/03/2013
I bought a few compatible toners but they disappointed but this one is the only one that exceeded my expectations.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Small problem with the product
By on 01/29/2013
Though so far it is printing properly, there is a slight problem with the way it works in the copier. The copier indicates that the toner cartridge "is not set," and I have to open and close the loading door to get it to operate. This is a problem I've occasionally had with other non-branded cartridges.

Jury's still out on the actual yield.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 12/24/2012
We have a Canon MF6590 and so far the cartridge has been working perfectly. I see no reduction in quality over the more expensive ones. The only question left is how long the cartridge will last, but hopefully it will be a while before I find out. And the delivery wasn't late.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value
By on 11/14/2012
These cartridges print as well as the Canon original.

I have used them for years. Our office requires excellent resolution for contracts and presentation brochures.

Over the years i have had an occasional cartridge that develops a vertical gray streak.
SuperMedia has been quick to replace any defective cartridge.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Really Cheap Alternative
By on 10/24/2012
I would give 10 stars on price if I could. We got 5 cartridges for a total cost that was half the price of a single OEM cartridge. The product was delivered on time for a reasonable price. The quality is fine most of the time, but every once in a while the toner cartridge appears to "slip," leaving some sort of gap/streak/smear in about a half inch strip across a page. This has happened in about 5% of the pages. We are on the first cartridge, so I am hoping this is not characteristic of the other cartridges. You can only find this "slip" by going through all printed pages. :( Still, it's not a huge problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase!!!
By on 09/06/2012
Will continue to make purchases from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!
By on 08/22/2012
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!