2 Pack Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 106 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0264B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 86 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Small problem with the product
By Robert on 01/29/2013
Though so far it is printing properly, there is a slight problem with the way it works in the copier. The copier indicates that the toner cartridge "is not set," and I have to open and close the loading door to get it to operate. This is a problem I've occasionally had with other non-branded cartridges.

Jury's still out on the actual yield.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Mark on 12/24/2012
We have a Canon MF6590 and so far the cartridge has been working perfectly. I see no reduction in quality over the more expensive ones. The only question left is how long the cartridge will last, but hopefully it will be a while before I find out. And the delivery wasn't late.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value
By James on 11/14/2012
These cartridges print as well as the Canon original.

I have used them for years. Our office requires excellent resolution for contracts and presentation brochures.

Over the years i have had an occasional cartridge that develops a vertical gray streak.
SuperMedia has been quick to replace any defective cartridge.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Really Cheap Alternative
By Mark on 10/24/2012
I would give 10 stars on price if I could. We got 5 cartridges for a total cost that was half the price of a single OEM cartridge. The product was delivered on time for a reasonable price. The quality is fine most of the time, but every once in a while the toner cartridge appears to "slip," leaving some sort of gap/streak/smear in about a half inch strip across a page. This has happened in about 5% of the pages. We are on the first cartridge, so I am hoping this is not characteristic of the other cartridges. You can only find this "slip" by going through all printed pages. :( Still, it's not a huge problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase!!!
By Daphne on 09/06/2012
Will continue to make purchases from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!
By Ekaterina on 08/22/2012
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price, fast service
By Prasanta on 08/15/2012
High quality toner cartridge, with no problem at all. These are great toners at a great price. No streaks, no dark spots like others I have bought from different vendors at about the same price. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience from order to delivery
By Kristin on 05/17/2012
I read some of the reviews prior to ordering from Super Media Store. I have to admit some of the reviews almost had me change my mind about ordering. I made my order and everything went very smooth. I was emailed a receipt and then a tracking number and I received an email at every step of delivery. My product came packaged well and the order was perfect. I would definitely order more products from this company. I highly recommend you do too.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Garbage
By Teresa on 04/18/2012
They seem to work good for a little while then starts getting smudged and un readable have allready exchanged two.. about to return two more :( I guess you get what you pay for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far-so good
By raymond on 04/13/2012
If the product holds true to 5000 page yield, it will be a great deal for the price!