2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 (0264B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 106 (0264B001AA) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.96
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent value
By James on 11/14/2012
These cartridges print as well as the Canon original.

I have used them for years. Our office requires excellent resolution for contracts and presentation brochures.

Over the years i have had an occasional cartridge that develops a vertical gray streak.
SuperMedia has been quick to replace any defective cartridge.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Really Cheap Alternative
By Mark on 10/24/2012
I would give 10 stars on price if I could. We got 5 cartridges for a total cost that was half the price of a single OEM cartridge. The product was delivered on time for a reasonable price. The quality is fine most of the time, but every once in a while the toner cartridge appears to "slip," leaving some sort of gap/streak/smear in about a half inch strip across a page. This has happened in about 5% of the pages. We are on the first cartridge, so I am hoping this is not characteristic of the other cartridges. You can only find this "slip" by going through all printed pages. :( Still, it's not a huge problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase!!!
By Daphne on 09/06/2012
Will continue to make purchases from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!
By Ekaterina on 08/22/2012
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price, fast service
By Prasanta on 08/15/2012
High quality toner cartridge, with no problem at all. These are great toners at a great price. No streaks, no dark spots like others I have bought from different vendors at about the same price. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Experience from order to delivery
By Kristin on 05/17/2012
I read some of the reviews prior to ordering from Super Media Store. I have to admit some of the reviews almost had me change my mind about ordering. I made my order and everything went very smooth. I was emailed a receipt and then a tracking number and I received an email at every step of delivery. My product came packaged well and the order was perfect. I would definitely order more products from this company. I highly recommend you do too.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Garbage
By Teresa on 04/18/2012
They seem to work good for a little while then starts getting smudged and un readable have allready exchanged two.. about to return two more :( I guess you get what you pay for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far-so good
By raymond on 04/13/2012
If the product holds true to 5000 page yield, it will be a great deal for the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am so glad I discovered your company.
By Barbara on 04/02/2012
I have been very pleased with your product and intend to continue to use your online service. Thank you for providing an economical way for me to help my church with publications.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product and fast delivery
By eugene on 03/06/2012
i like this company and use service many years