4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will always be a customer!
By morris on 03/31/2013
Services was good, product was good and delivery services was good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner for a great price.
By John on 03/25/2013
I could not be happier with this toner cartridge. I pay less than one third the price of an OEM cartridge. They have always been reliable, and last as long as an OEM.
The shipping is fast and cheap, or free. I am spreading the word about SMS. I consider myself a customer for life.

John
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have not yet tried but price, and delevery were good.
By Sarvottam on 03/25/2013
None
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
reasonable delivery, don't last long, some times streaks on the 2nd page
By Rex on 03/23/2013
We received the product in a reasonable time. We have used 4 cartridges, they don't seem to last as long as the others we had. Sometimes there is a vertical bar of distorted image on the second page.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By eugene on 03/14/2013
every time reveived in good condition and on time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Advertised
By Sandra on 03/11/2013
I can't rate on quality because I haven't install the cartridge yet. The price was right and the product shipped immediately. Tracking worked fine and the web site is easy to navigate.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable
By Gary on 03/05/2013
I've been using this product and purchasing through Supermediastore for several years. Very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks
By Donald on 03/03/2013
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Damaged my Canon copier
By TERRY on 02/21/2013
Will not be purchasing products from this company again. They do not take responsibility for damages.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
price is good, delivery was very fast, quality not sure yet,overall is very good.
By on 02/20/2013
price is good, delivery was very fast, quality not sure yet,overall is very good.