4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 456 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable, Clean, & Jamb-free printing on 20 lb plain paper.
By on 01/05/2014
If you are on a budget, this is a big cost saver for your everyday printing on plain office supply type of 20 lb papers.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the overall service
By on 01/01/2014
Consistently good quality and service. Easy to order and an excellent value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices Super Fast Delivery
By on 12/26/2013
When the Canon printer gives an error message that it's out of ink, I order the cartridge from Supermediastore. It always arrives before the ink is really out, with days of heavy printing to spare on the old one. The Linkyo cartridge saves a lot of money, and it last just as long as the expensive Canon cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well.
By on 12/19/2013
This cartridge works beautifully in our Canon Image Class MF4270. Reordering is a snap on the web page, which brings up the correct cartridge based on the make and model of printer. Delivery is fast, making the transaction painless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent services as always
By on 12/15/2013
Thank you for continuing to provide affordable quality products, with fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, 100% satisfied for canon mf4350d
By on 11/27/2013
Great product, 100% satisfied for canon mf4350d
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By on 11/24/2013
Have had good service from the toner cartridges. The last one seemed to run out of toner a little earlier than I expected. I will check the number of copies a little closer this time to be sure if I were mistaken or not.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what we needed...
By on 11/24/2013
Right price
Good Toner
On Time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 11/21/2013
Affordable prize & Fast delivery !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & absolutely compatible
By on 11/13/2013
Ordering is easy, shipping is fast and the product has performed just as one would hope. No compatiblity issues. Delivers first quality printing results. I've ordered before and will continue to order these cartridges. 5 STARS!