4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 442 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are very satisfied with the compatible toner -
By on 10/14/2013
There is no difference with the compatible toner than the Canon toner except for the price. The previous one we had ordered lasted 2 years and that was great.
Will definately purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By on 10/13/2013
THe product arrived quickly and was perfect. I will reorder again soon.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfactory
By on 10/09/2013
Always satisfactory service. Would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, price and availability
By on 10/07/2013
Excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 10/06/2013
Super fast shipping. It arrived much faster the I expected. Good quality as always. A+
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied customer
By on 10/03/2013
I have been ordering cartridges foe two years, no longer have to pay the office depot prices
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fir a great price with a quick delivery.
By on 09/24/2013
I will continue to purchase all toner needs for our office as the pricing and delivery of the product is unbeatable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
:)
By on 09/17/2013
You guys are awesome
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Customer Service!
By on 09/17/2013
I ordered this product and my mail carrier returned it to shipper, thinking that my house was vacant *eye roll* ( She's not my regular carrier, thank God) I really couldn't wait another two weeks for it to be returned and then shipped back so I called up Super Media Store and since the tracking proved that it was headed back in their direction, they went ahead and shipped another one! No hassle, No problems. Luckily my regular mail man was on duty when that one arrived! Popped it in my printer and works like a charm :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was very impressed w/the toner and anxious to rate the quantity of printing. Will certainly buy again - great bargain.
By on 09/10/2013
I was very pleased with the toner. I did not have any problem with installing the cartridge and printed w/ease. The purchase process was very simple and delivery was received as indicated. I was very pleased w/the cost savings and in the futurd I will be sure to order early to take advantage of the 10 day free shipping. Your follow up on shipping confirmation and receipt of order was outstanding.