4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The price is great but the quality is not professional.
By JERRI on 08/23/2010
The cartridge is leaving smudges on one page edge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon 104 Toner Cart (for Canon MF4350d Laser Printer)
By Kathy on 08/20/2010
This is now the only place I will buy toner carts. We have gone through 3 and they were perfect - and at a fraction of OEM cost. Just bought 7 more @ $20 each. This makes printing an economical advantage. Thanks, SMS!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good for refurbed toner
By Brian on 08/17/2010
This toner's main selling point is that it is CHEAP! It works great most of the time. Sometimes the roller jams when faxing multiple pages (Canon D480) with these refurbed cartridges which will time out the fax TX, only sending a few pages.

Overall great toner if your on a budget. If you can afford official brand new Canon toner, go for that instead.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good thing for a low price
By JOSHUA on 08/11/2010
save a lot of money & still get the same results
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Greeat product. Gives crisp neat output.
By TOM on 08/09/2010
Have purchased this toner in the past with NO problems whatsoever. Good delivery time. Great Price. Have this one as backup for when current one runs dry.
Quality
0.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
Item was defective
By Cecil on 08/08/2010
Toner cartridge inoperable as it delivered extremely poor print quality. Customer service, however, was very helpful. Returned defective cartridge for refund and ordered another from Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This place Rocks!
By Tiffany Bazan on 08/05/2010
$80 or $25 for a toner cartridge...its a no-brainer. These things work great! Just like the OEM brand...so far I've been 100% satisfied!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Sukhdev Farmah on 08/03/2010
Great Product fast shiping Exclent seller
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as good as OEM for a fraction of the price
By Scott on 07/26/2010
I normally pay $80+ for the same cartridge. At first I was skeptical about this - how can they offer a similar product for so much less. I don't know how and I don't care....the quality is great and I'm loving the fact that I can buy 3-4 for the same price as the Canon 104 cartridge. I'm passing this site on to all of my colleagues and family.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
so far so good
By jonathan on 07/25/2010