4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 463 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right price, fast delivery, works well
By on 11/11/2010
This is the second toner cartridge I purchased from you and I antcipate it will work as well as the first one I bought.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
cartridges are good
By on 11/10/2010
I have never had a problem with the cartridges
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Delivery!
By on 11/09/2010
I just received the item last week. I'm waiting to see how long it will last. I was amazed of how fast the delivery was though! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By on 11/07/2010
Great value
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
An incredible bargain
By on 11/03/2010
The price difference is approximately 50% less
and the quality is the same. A very smart purchase.
Mitcham
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great online experience!
By on 11/02/2010
Easy to order, quick delivery (plus it was free, what a bonus) Have only printed a few sheets but quality seems on par with OEM toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon 104
By on 11/02/2010
I got tired of buying garbage toners on ebay. Decided to try this company b/c the gurantee their product for a yr. Now I'm not saying the cartridge will last a yr but if it starts streaking and I have to shake it after every print, it will go back. They shipped the next day...price was right too! Hope it works out!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great PRICE!!!
By on 10/29/2010
This product does not last as long as the other cartridge but good for the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Will buy again
By on 10/26/2010
We are a repeat customer for these Canon Toners. Product works just as good as a OEM, but at the fraction of the cost. Well worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelant
By on 10/26/2010
it was great dealing with super Media Store price is great and service is great