4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 425 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product-Fast Delivery
By Joseph on 09/22/2010
I have found these products to be quality products at huge discounts compared to prices that you would pay in retail stores. Delivery is extremely fast and online transactions are smooth as silk. They last as long as the ones in retail stores and the quality is the same as the ones in the retail stores. Can't go wrong.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent shipping service
By Hilda on 09/21/2010
I recommend others to buy through SuperMediaStore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
UNIVERSAL CANON CARTRIDGES
By ANWAR on 09/18/2010
THANK YOU GOOD PRODUCT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCTS EXCELLENT SHIPPING
By GARY on 09/16/2010
GREAAAAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product.
By SYLVIA on 09/15/2010
I'm so greatful to have a merchant provide a quality product that the manufacturer of the machine chooses to charge such an absorbatant price for. Not only is the product of better quality the service is prompt and efficient also. What more can a client ask for. You're an A+ in my book and I intend to continue to use your services.

Thanks,
Sylvia
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but I only get about 1400 copies per cartridge.
By Christof on 09/15/2010
I've had good luck using these toner cartridges. Other aftermarket cartridges I have used leave lines or smudges. These do not. However, I can only get about 1400 copies per cartridge (even after taking the cartridge out several times after it says a new cartridge is needed and shaking and reinstalling it). But for the price, I still think it is a good deal. Delivery was very quick.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Pallavi on 09/15/2010
It prints less pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked great, cost less
By VINCENT BUSHELL on 09/10/2010
Use this toner on several machines in two buildings.
Cost savings and convenience are winers with supermediastore.
vince
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as Canon brand at fraction of the cost!
By Ted on 09/07/2010
I have ordered and used several of these and they are just as good as the Canon brand, cost much less, and were delivered in one or two days each time.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
GREEEEAAAAAT
By GARY on 09/07/2010
GREAT PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, EXECELLENT PRODUCT INFORMATION. WILL ONLY DO BUSINESS WITH THIS OFFICE SUPPY STORE