4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 456 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price. Delivery is always on time. I always get my toner cartridges from Supermedia.
By on 11/28/2010
Supermedia has the best prices for my toner cartridges. Their delivery is prompt, and the the quality of the cartridges are very good. I will continue to use Supermedia for my cartridge supplier.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super deal!
By on 11/28/2010
I appreciate the good deal and the prompt and courteous service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast. Cheap. Good. You usually can't have all 3.
By on 11/16/2010
Fast. Cheap. Good. You usually can't have all 3 but that's the case here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right price, fast delivery, works well
By on 11/11/2010
This is the second toner cartridge I purchased from you and I antcipate it will work as well as the first one I bought.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
cartridges are good
By on 11/10/2010
I have never had a problem with the cartridges
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Delivery!
By on 11/09/2010
I just received the item last week. I'm waiting to see how long it will last. I was amazed of how fast the delivery was though! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By on 11/07/2010
Great value
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
An incredible bargain
By on 11/03/2010
The price difference is approximately 50% less
and the quality is the same. A very smart purchase.
Mitcham
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great online experience!
By on 11/02/2010
Easy to order, quick delivery (plus it was free, what a bonus) Have only printed a few sheets but quality seems on par with OEM toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon 104
By on 11/02/2010
I got tired of buying garbage toners on ebay. Decided to try this company b/c the gurantee their product for a yr. Now I'm not saying the cartridge will last a yr but if it starts streaking and I have to shake it after every print, it will go back. They shipped the next day...price was right too! Hope it works out!