4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a great price
By Freddie on 12/02/2010
Good product works well with my printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price. Delivery is always on time. I always get my toner cartridges from Supermedia.
By John on 11/28/2010
Supermedia has the best prices for my toner cartridges. Their delivery is prompt, and the the quality of the cartridges are very good. I will continue to use Supermedia for my cartridge supplier.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super deal!
By John on 11/28/2010
I appreciate the good deal and the prompt and courteous service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast. Cheap. Good. You usually can't have all 3.
By Scott on 11/16/2010
Fast. Cheap. Good. You usually can't have all 3 but that's the case here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right price, fast delivery, works well
By Theresa on 11/11/2010
This is the second toner cartridge I purchased from you and I antcipate it will work as well as the first one I bought.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
cartridges are good
By Linda on 11/10/2010
I have never had a problem with the cartridges
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Delivery!
By Andy on 11/09/2010
I just received the item last week. I'm waiting to see how long it will last. I was amazed of how fast the delivery was though! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By Chien Associates LLC on 11/07/2010
Great value
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
An incredible bargain
By Mitchell on 11/03/2010
The price difference is approximately 50% less
and the quality is the same. A very smart purchase.
Mitcham
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great online experience!
By Paul on 11/02/2010
Easy to order, quick delivery (plus it was free, what a bonus) Have only printed a few sheets but quality seems on par with OEM toner.