4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 463 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal For Home User
By on 01/24/2011
We just installed the toner cartridge and it prints correctly. Given our usage it may be years before it runs out so I can't give any opinion on life of product. Everything seems right and the price was great for this model toner cartridge .
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at an excellent price.
By on 01/23/2011
Good product at an excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good company to work with
By on 01/20/2011
Easy to order, easy to pay and product delivered as promised. Who can ask for more?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4 stars- is ok
By on 01/19/2011
all very nice
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
satisfied and very happy
By on 01/18/2011
The price is reasonable and the delivery was on time. I have not gone through many cartridges to have a complete opinion ... and it will come.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Dependable product...
By on 01/18/2011
Easy ordering, free delivery... satisfied
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cartridge for a great price
By on 01/17/2011
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery Time
By on 01/17/2011
Ordered 3 laser toner cartridges and they arrived in no time flat. They're very good...just like a much more expensive one at Staples, OfficeMax, etc. but a whole lot less $$$.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By on 01/16/2011
The price was fantastic and my order was delivered very quickly. I have not used the toner yet so can't comment on the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and superior service from Supermedia Store
By on 01/16/2011
I ordered this cartridge to use in a new copier/printer that came with a 'starter' cartridge. For all appearances, this product looks just like the OEM toner that came with the printer. I have always gotten superior aftermarket products from Supermedia that have worked flawlessly.