4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 429 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience in all respects!
By Chuck on 01/15/2014
Great price, fast delivery. Price is less than half of what we had been paying at Office Depot, Staples, and even Costco! Cartridge works great, and the order came very quickly - even over the New Year holidays. We will definitely use SuperMediaStore again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery time was very good
By Marlene on 01/09/2014
The cartridges were purchased for a religious organization and they have not as yet been used, so I really cannot rate them.
Your service and delivery time was very good. That is all I can say for now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product met my expectations.
By Richard on 01/08/2014
All of the above.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable, Clean, & Jamb-free printing on 20 lb plain paper.
By Fred on 01/05/2014
If you are on a budget, this is a big cost saver for your everyday printing on plain office supply type of 20 lb papers.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the overall service
By Elizabeth on 01/01/2014
Consistently good quality and service. Easy to order and an excellent value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Prices Super Fast Delivery
By Armando on 12/26/2013
When the Canon printer gives an error message that it's out of ink, I order the cartridge from Supermediastore. It always arrives before the ink is really out, with days of heavy printing to spare on the old one. The Linkyo cartridge saves a lot of money, and it last just as long as the expensive Canon cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well.
By BJ on 12/19/2013
This cartridge works beautifully in our Canon Image Class MF4270. Reordering is a snap on the web page, which brings up the correct cartridge based on the make and model of printer. Delivery is fast, making the transaction painless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent services as always
By Peggy Sue on 12/15/2013
Thank you for continuing to provide affordable quality products, with fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, 100% satisfied for canon mf4350d
By Kevin on 11/27/2013
Great product, 100% satisfied for canon mf4350d
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service
By Elton on 11/24/2013
Have had good service from the toner cartridges. The last one seemed to run out of toner a little earlier than I expected. I will check the number of copies a little closer this time to be sure if I were mistaken or not.