4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service and delivery
By Makoto on 05/21/2014
Excellent service and delivery - I can always trust SuperMediaStore to deliver high quality product fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the only question is why would anyone shop elswhere?
By Mark on 05/19/2014
It's a no brainer: laser cartidge for 1/3 the price of the office supply store. Duh. Works like a charm, no quality issues, a true bargain.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Generally very good, but sometimes not, especially in 2014
By John on 04/22/2014
I've been buying the Linkyo toner cartridge for Canon 104 for about 2 years. I've gone through about 15 of them. My first ones were excellent and gave at least 2000 page yield, if not more. Once in a while, I get a cartridge that squeeks loudly when a large number of pages (20-30) are printed continuously. Other than the squeeking, the print quality was OK. Also, some of the cartridges have streaks, especially when I print duplex (both sides of the paper). Recently, I have had more cartridges that have given me only about 1200 pages instead of the usual 2000 pages. Also, more recently, I find that the toner sometimes does not adhere as well a genuine Canon cartridge which is a bit troublesome when I print barcodes, QR codes and things like postage-paid labels that have coded image blocks.

So I have to say that the quality and yield has been declining in recent months on Linkyo. But the price is still so much lower than buying the OEM Canon. I just reordered 2 more and hope that I find the quality to be back to the way it used to be. If not, I may start looking for another alternative.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience
By Elizabeth on 04/01/2014
Great product. Quick free delivery. Outstanding service. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as good as the original canon toner
By Charle on 03/25/2014
I've been using this brand for years and never had any problem. Delivery is awesome - received my order in two days can't get any better than that for a Free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best choice
By JURI on 03/24/2014
Good quality printing 2000 pages , fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent supplier
By Gerald on 03/20/2014
This one is on the shelf unopened...but every time I put one in the printer I reorder another...always have been very satisfied with Price, Quality, Delivery...ease of ordering
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, fast delivery, but inconsistent quality
By Rebecca on 03/20/2014
The toner is reasonably priced, and delivered quickly. The cartridge quality is inconsistent. Most are good, but some hit empty very quickly, and some leave black trails on the paper.

Customer service is good about replacing the bad ones, but it is inconvenient when the cartridge does not perform.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By kathleen on 03/17/2014
I have been paying $84 for a cartridge for my printer
and found this website. I tried it and am so glad I did. The order arrived within a few days, fit beautifully and works great. We will buy from this vendor for all of our office printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 03/02/2014
Good product. Work as described. Only problem I have with D480 Model. It worked but generate lots og noise while printing. Other MF4150 model work without any problem. 5Star.