4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 454 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used others and these are the Best Price and Quality After-Market Cartridges!
By on 04/20/2015
I have used others and these are the Best Price and Quality After-Market Cartridges!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This a better on line company than any other I have tried.
By on 04/17/2015
The toner doesn't last quite as lone as some others but the price makes it a better buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By on 04/08/2015
VERY GOOD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/19/2015
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent quality
By on 03/17/2015
The Linkyo toners are very consistent for quality and the prices are always competitive. I have yet to have one that didn't work or perform as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 03/05/2015
all good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Fast delivery and great price
By on 03/04/2015
This is my second order and the toner does the same thing the first one did - every 5 or 6 copies it leaves a strip where the toner doesn't stick to the paper in vertical line, it actually looks like it smears before it sticks. Thought it was my machine, but the Canon toner didn't do it.
Hopefully will get to replace this machine soon so I wont have to worry. For the toner cost difference between it and original I can afford to reprint pages that get messed up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Online Store for Printer Toner
By on 02/13/2015
Super Media Store offers the best generic laser printer toner at a great price. Their customer service is also the very best. Love them!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great - great price
By on 02/13/2015
I've bought a few of these over the years and they have always worked well. A friend tried a different (cheaper) brand cartridge and the prints were very light. I'm sticking with Linkyo. I tried one for my HP printer and it worked well also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, great price
By on 02/12/2015
no difference from the original and a much better price will buy again