2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 425 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't need to buy OEM version anymore
By Joshua on 04/01/2010
This is my 2nd one. The price is very good.

The quality of toner is better than what I expect.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great service and Great product ! ! !
By TOM on 03/29/2010
I have had no problems with the toner cartridge I received. Gives great printouts and long print life. I use my printer daily for bookkeeping and tax workups. Also great for payroll printing. Delivery time was 2 days from when I ordered it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent remanufactured units - have not had a bad unit yet.
By Matt on 03/29/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Don't last long
By Janice on 03/27/2010
These cartridges are supposed to yield 2000 copies and they do not come close to that number. The price is very good, but there is not an equivalent amount of ink in the cartridge as compared to hose made by Canon.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product. Works great in my MF printer.
By Gary on 03/22/2010
Excellent cartridges for my MF printer at a great price. I've used 2 of these so far and I am satisfied with the quality of printing that I do at home with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
seems to be working fine. produces same quality prints as Canon brand
By John F. on 03/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with the quality. Quite suprised by the VALUE! The last Canon unit bought (with tax) was over $100.00
By Richard on 03/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Seller - High Quality Universal Canon 104 cartridge Will buy Again!
By William R. on 02/28/2010
The delivery was within 3 days of my order. The cartrdge fit the Canon Multi function 4370nd with no problem. The quality of print is pure black on standard multiple purpose paper. I am impressed with the quality and ease of installation. Instruction with the cartridge was informative and ease to follow.
I will buy again from you.
Youe price is the best online for this item.
Thank You!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very fast shipping
By LARRY KENEMORE on 02/24/2010
so fast cheap price worked perfect
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
A little light
By Daniel on 02/23/2010
This toner seems to work well except it prints kind of light. Just regular typed letters look OK but if you print anything with graphics it looks washed out like it is a copy of the original. It is too bad because this is a great price. I probably will have to go back to the more expensive stuff.