2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 442 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCTS EXCELLENT SHIPPING
By on 09/16/2010
GREAAAAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service, great product.
By on 09/15/2010
I'm so greatful to have a merchant provide a quality product that the manufacturer of the machine chooses to charge such an absorbatant price for. Not only is the product of better quality the service is prompt and efficient also. What more can a client ask for. You're an A+ in my book and I intend to continue to use your services.

Thanks,
Sylvia
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but I only get about 1400 copies per cartridge.
By on 09/15/2010
I've had good luck using these toner cartridges. Other aftermarket cartridges I have used leave lines or smudges. These do not. However, I can only get about 1400 copies per cartridge (even after taking the cartridge out several times after it says a new cartridge is needed and shaking and reinstalling it). But for the price, I still think it is a good deal. Delivery was very quick.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By on 09/15/2010
It prints less pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked great, cost less
By on 09/10/2010
Use this toner on several machines in two buildings.
Cost savings and convenience are winers with supermediastore.
vince
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as Canon brand at fraction of the cost!
By on 09/07/2010
I have ordered and used several of these and they are just as good as the Canon brand, cost much less, and were delivered in one or two days each time.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
GREEEEAAAAAT
By on 09/07/2010
GREAT PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, EXECELLENT PRODUCT INFORMATION. WILL ONLY DO BUSINESS WITH THIS OFFICE SUPPY STORE
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints!
By on 09/05/2010
Good service. I would order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TONER CARTRIDGE FOR LE$$$$$$$$$
By on 09/02/2010
Super Media Store had the best price on this toner and they delivered quickly. I am totally happy with my order and will order again when I need more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good as always
By on 09/01/2010
The toner is little lighter than the original, but is ok for our office use. This is my third time to re-order this cartridge. Save lot of money!!!