2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 447 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
overall very happy with the product
By on 10/17/2010
I'm very happy with the toner cartridges I have received and will continue to order from you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore always delivers
By on 10/14/2010
The quality and price are great. I have recommended the Super Media Store to my friends and business associates with confidence. My orders arrive promptly and the quality of the merchandise is reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superfast Delivery!!! Great Product... Everything you can expect and more.
By on 10/14/2010
The Laser Toner I bought from Super Media Store is working just fine and at a fraction of the cost of the Brand Name products. What's the difference really? I just need toner that prints and if the price is right, that's an extra benefit. Well, that's what I got. The toner works fine and so far is indistinguishable from the original toner start-up package that came with my new printer. The brand name toner cartridges were priced at $90 to $70 for non-OEM, but still name brand, such as Staples. At SuperMediaStore I got the same toner cartridges for just over $20 each. What a Bargain.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price!
By on 10/12/2010
This toner gives you a great copy. I would like it to last just a little longer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value
By on 10/12/2010
will reorder
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
AWESOME!
By on 10/05/2010
The way to go! Much cheaper, same quality. $80 vs. $20? No brainer.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The Creator Studio - PRINTING & SIGNS COMPANY
By on 10/04/2010
We bought this item: Universal Canon 104, FX-9, FX-10 Black Toner Cartridge a few times. Affordable price - FREE SHIPPING - This is what we are looking for.
HIGH RECOMMENDED

LA Printing, Signs & Banners - www.CreatorPrint.com
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product; great price.
By on 10/03/2010
I find little or no difference between OMM cartridge and compatible cartridge. I have not printed enogh pages to compare the amount of copies delivered.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good vendor
By on 09/28/2010
Received quickly and in good shape. Have not installed the new toner cartridge as the original is still working. Hopefully this one works.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value! Fast shipping! I'll buy here again!
By on 09/28/2010
Great value! Fast shipping! I'll buy here again!