2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 425 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints!
By Mary on 09/05/2010
Good service. I would order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TONER CARTRIDGE FOR LE$$$$$$$$$
By D.M. on 09/02/2010
Super Media Store had the best price on this toner and they delivered quickly. I am totally happy with my order and will order again when I need more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good as always
By Edmond on 09/01/2010
The toner is little lighter than the original, but is ok for our office use. This is my third time to re-order this cartridge. Save lot of money!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - works as well as OEM product at much better price
By Wayne on 08/30/2010
I have been using these toner cartridges for about a year and they have performed perfectly. They are every bit as good of a product as the OEM cartidges at 25% of the cost. I have not had a single problem with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very efficient and timely with little no extra costs involved
By Pamela on 08/26/2010
I will continue to be a customer and definately tell others. I will not be purchasing from the supplier as they are twice the cost for the same product!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The price is great but the quality is not professional.
By JERRI on 08/23/2010
The cartridge is leaving smudges on one page edge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon 104 Toner Cart (for Canon MF4350d Laser Printer)
By Kathy on 08/20/2010
This is now the only place I will buy toner carts. We have gone through 3 and they were perfect - and at a fraction of OEM cost. Just bought 7 more @ $20 each. This makes printing an economical advantage. Thanks, SMS!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
good for refurbed toner
By Brian on 08/17/2010
This toner's main selling point is that it is CHEAP! It works great most of the time. Sometimes the roller jams when faxing multiple pages (Canon D480) with these refurbed cartridges which will time out the fax TX, only sending a few pages.

Overall great toner if your on a budget. If you can afford official brand new Canon toner, go for that instead.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good thing for a low price
By JOSHUA on 08/11/2010
save a lot of money & still get the same results
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Greeat product. Gives crisp neat output.
By TOM on 08/09/2010
Have purchased this toner in the past with NO problems whatsoever. Good delivery time. Great Price. Have this one as backup for when current one runs dry.