2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 430 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but I only get about 1400 copies per cartridge.
By Christof on 09/15/2010
I've had good luck using these toner cartridges. Other aftermarket cartridges I have used leave lines or smudges. These do not. However, I can only get about 1400 copies per cartridge (even after taking the cartridge out several times after it says a new cartridge is needed and shaking and reinstalling it). But for the price, I still think it is a good deal. Delivery was very quick.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Pallavi on 09/15/2010
It prints less pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked great, cost less
By VINCENT BUSHELL on 09/10/2010
Use this toner on several machines in two buildings.
Cost savings and convenience are winers with supermediastore.
vince
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as Canon brand at fraction of the cost!
By Ted on 09/07/2010
I have ordered and used several of these and they are just as good as the Canon brand, cost much less, and were delivered in one or two days each time.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
GREEEEAAAAAT
By GARY on 09/07/2010
GREAT PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, EXECELLENT PRODUCT INFORMATION. WILL ONLY DO BUSINESS WITH THIS OFFICE SUPPY STORE
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints!
By Mary on 09/05/2010
Good service. I would order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TONER CARTRIDGE FOR LE$$$$$$$$$
By D.M. on 09/02/2010
Super Media Store had the best price on this toner and they delivered quickly. I am totally happy with my order and will order again when I need more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good as always
By Edmond on 09/01/2010
The toner is little lighter than the original, but is ok for our office use. This is my third time to re-order this cartridge. Save lot of money!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product - works as well as OEM product at much better price
By Wayne on 08/30/2010
I have been using these toner cartridges for about a year and they have performed perfectly. They are every bit as good of a product as the OEM cartidges at 25% of the cost. I have not had a single problem with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very efficient and timely with little no extra costs involved
By Pamela on 08/26/2010
I will continue to be a customer and definately tell others. I will not be purchasing from the supplier as they are twice the cost for the same product!