2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast. Cheap. Good. You usually can't have all 3.
By Scott on 11/16/2010
Fast. Cheap. Good. You usually can't have all 3 but that's the case here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right price, fast delivery, works well
By Theresa on 11/11/2010
This is the second toner cartridge I purchased from you and I antcipate it will work as well as the first one I bought.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
cartridges are good
By Linda on 11/10/2010
I have never had a problem with the cartridges
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast Delivery!
By Andy on 11/09/2010
I just received the item last week. I'm waiting to see how long it will last. I was amazed of how fast the delivery was though! Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value
By Chien Associates LLC on 11/07/2010
Great value
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
An incredible bargain
By Mitchell on 11/03/2010
The price difference is approximately 50% less
and the quality is the same. A very smart purchase.
Mitcham
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great online experience!
By Paul on 11/02/2010
Easy to order, quick delivery (plus it was free, what a bonus) Have only printed a few sheets but quality seems on par with OEM toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon 104
By Robin Koricanek on 11/02/2010
I got tired of buying garbage toners on ebay. Decided to try this company b/c the gurantee their product for a yr. Now I'm not saying the cartridge will last a yr but if it starts streaking and I have to shake it after every print, it will go back. They shipped the next day...price was right too! Hope it works out!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great PRICE!!!
By Kristen on 10/29/2010
This product does not last as long as the other cartridge but good for the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Will buy again
By Pritpal on 10/26/2010
We are a repeat customer for these Canon Toners. Product works just as good as a OEM, but at the fraction of the cost. Well worth it.