2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 439 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon 104 for better than half price!
By Thomas on 12/29/2010
This was my first order with SuperMediaStore.com, and I must say the replacement cartridge was delivered ASAP, and after only one week of use, I am extremely pleased!
Thanks, SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK YOU!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By michael on 12/28/2010
This is my second order from this company. The shipping was LIGHTNING fast even with the holidays here. I highly recommend this company and their products. They are an ASSET to keeping my business rolling. I have only ordered the same product from them. The canon 104 Toner. But will look at their other products and see what else i can use them for. Thank you again. An you WILL be getting more of my business.

Mike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No brainer
By Kathy on 12/27/2010
I have a Canon ImageClass MF4350d all-in-one laser printer (best laser printer for the money, IMO) and have been using these Canon 104 toner cartridges from Supermediastore for quite some time. They have been consistently excellent - they are AT LEAST AS GOOD as the OEM Canon cartridges I used to buy from Office Depot. At a fraction of the price. They look the same, the packaging is the same, the results are the same. The only thing that is not the same is the huge difference in price. Try these. What have you got to lose. Supermediastore has a satisfaction policy that is even better than the big box stores. I will certainly remain a customer here ecause I appreciate value for my dollar. Thanks to other reviewers who convinced me to take a chance the first time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great service
By Joel on 12/27/2010
Excellent source for toner
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price
By James on 12/26/2010
Have not had to use cartridge yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good
By Todd on 12/20/2010
Very pleased with the product. I installed it right away and it worked just as well as the OEM product for 1/3 of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great price and it worked
By David on 12/16/2010
I was nervous about ordering cut rate toner as i have had some bad experiences. I was happy to see the box arrive so quickly and the first randomly selected cartridge printed well immediately. I was very pleasantly surprised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, competitive proce
By Bruce on 12/09/2010
Worked right out of the box. Can not tell the difference form OEM cartridge
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, free delivery, top quality
By Dale on 12/09/2010
I ordered 3 and am only into the first cartridge. The quality is better than another's online product. The cartridge looked to be in very good condition and is performing nearly as good as an original Canon high-priced product. I can see no down side to using Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Generic Refill
By Crispino Ramos on 12/09/2010
Affordable substitute for the expensive Canon brand.