2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 454 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 01/25/2011
Works just as well as the original Canon toners, but 3 times cheaper. I definitely recommend buying this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal For Home User
By on 01/24/2011
We just installed the toner cartridge and it prints correctly. Given our usage it may be years before it runs out so I can't give any opinion on life of product. Everything seems right and the price was great for this model toner cartridge .
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at an excellent price.
By on 01/23/2011
Good product at an excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good company to work with
By on 01/20/2011
Easy to order, easy to pay and product delivered as promised. Who can ask for more?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
4 stars- is ok
By on 01/19/2011
all very nice
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
satisfied and very happy
By on 01/18/2011
The price is reasonable and the delivery was on time. I have not gone through many cartridges to have a complete opinion ... and it will come.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Dependable product...
By on 01/18/2011
Easy ordering, free delivery... satisfied
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cartridge for a great price
By on 01/17/2011
great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery Time
By on 01/17/2011
Ordered 3 laser toner cartridges and they arrived in no time flat. They're very good...just like a much more expensive one at Staples, OfficeMax, etc. but a whole lot less $$$.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery
By on 01/16/2011
The price was fantastic and my order was delivered very quickly. I have not used the toner yet so can't comment on the quality.