2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far so good
By Todd on 12/20/2010
Very pleased with the product. I installed it right away and it worked just as well as the OEM product for 1/3 of the cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, great price and it worked
By David on 12/16/2010
I was nervous about ordering cut rate toner as i have had some bad experiences. I was happy to see the box arrive so quickly and the first randomly selected cartridge printed well immediately. I was very pleasantly surprised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, competitive proce
By Bruce on 12/09/2010
Worked right out of the box. Can not tell the difference form OEM cartridge
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price, free delivery, top quality
By Dale on 12/09/2010
I ordered 3 and am only into the first cartridge. The quality is better than another's online product. The cartridge looked to be in very good condition and is performing nearly as good as an original Canon high-priced product. I can see no down side to using Supermedia Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Generic Refill
By Crispino Ramos on 12/09/2010
Affordable substitute for the expensive Canon brand.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Generic lazer cartridge
By brendan on 12/09/2010
Good value. So far good product. Great Seller.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent in all respects
By Gerald F on 12/07/2010
I'll be back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a great price
By Freddie on 12/02/2010
Good product works well with my printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price. Delivery is always on time. I always get my toner cartridges from Supermedia.
By John on 11/28/2010
Supermedia has the best prices for my toner cartridges. Their delivery is prompt, and the the quality of the cartridges are very good. I will continue to use Supermedia for my cartridge supplier.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super deal!
By John on 11/28/2010
I appreciate the good deal and the prompt and courteous service.