2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 483 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price and service online for all the ink and toner needs
By on 03/02/2011
I recent bought a full set of toner for my MFC. I was very pleased to see the product perfome's like a original toner there is no difference in the print quality except one and that is price $$ .....Supermediastore.com has the best price online I paid almost half than the MRSP. This is my first purchase from supermediastore.com...and I think I found my ink and toner super store. i gave five star because every was perfect. service , shipping and quality.

i was also pleased to see an instruction in the box which was very clear and helpful. it also had a troubleshot guide in it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I was impressed how fast I got my toner.Toner is great quality.
By on 02/28/2011
I was very impressed on how fast I recived my toner,I recived a email as soon as they shiped it.The toner is of great quality!!!! It was les tha half of what I ussuly pay for it. I will defenetly keep using them
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fit my machine.
By on 02/28/2011
Compatible cartridge - Fit my machine and delivery was quick. I have not had this in my machine long so I cannot reivew on how long it will last.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good experience, fast delivery, comparable product.
By on 02/24/2011
It is a good product with a very good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As advertised
By on 02/24/2011
Sent in a timely manner, good deal, product works as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By on 02/24/2011
very pleased with the price and quality, and espcially please with email response. The 104 was a different number than my printer used, but I sent an email, and was assured promply that the 104 would work.

Thanks. Larry Warch
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 02/23/2011
Great Deal
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery, Great Service
By on 02/21/2011
So far, I have not noticed a quality difference between the generic toner and the Canon toner. I was very pleased with the quick service and delivery of the product. If the quality continues to remain the same, I will most likely purchase tenor from here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This quick delivered toner for my Canon has worked great so far- Satisfying purchase
By on 02/21/2011
Rather than the OEM $50 Canon toner, this one which appears identical, has worked just as well as the original and was under $25.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 02/20/2011
grreat price, quick turn around, good item