2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 454 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is as good as promised
By on 07/02/2014
This is my 2nd cartridge and have not had a single problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer for a reason
By on 06/11/2014
Great product, price and service with SuperMedia. I tell my friends about it too! Saves me time and money - Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is good
By on 06/04/2014
I used it already one week. no mess-up , works good, still
I don't know how many pages I can print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price - Excellent Quality
By on 05/22/2014
I have repeatedly searched the internet for this cartridge and no one else comes close to your over-all price. This cartridge performs as well or better than the name-brand cartridge.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service and delivery
By on 05/21/2014
Excellent service and delivery - I can always trust SuperMediaStore to deliver high quality product fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the only question is why would anyone shop elswhere?
By on 05/19/2014
It's a no brainer: laser cartidge for 1/3 the price of the office supply store. Duh. Works like a charm, no quality issues, a true bargain.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Generally very good, but sometimes not, especially in 2014
By on 04/22/2014
I've been buying the Linkyo toner cartridge for Canon 104 for about 2 years. I've gone through about 15 of them. My first ones were excellent and gave at least 2000 page yield, if not more. Once in a while, I get a cartridge that squeeks loudly when a large number of pages (20-30) are printed continuously. Other than the squeeking, the print quality was OK. Also, some of the cartridges have streaks, especially when I print duplex (both sides of the paper). Recently, I have had more cartridges that have given me only about 1200 pages instead of the usual 2000 pages. Also, more recently, I find that the toner sometimes does not adhere as well a genuine Canon cartridge which is a bit troublesome when I print barcodes, QR codes and things like postage-paid labels that have coded image blocks.

So I have to say that the quality and yield has been declining in recent months on Linkyo. But the price is still so much lower than buying the OEM Canon. I just reordered 2 more and hope that I find the quality to be back to the way it used to be. If not, I may start looking for another alternative.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience
By on 04/01/2014
Great product. Quick free delivery. Outstanding service. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as good as the original canon toner
By on 03/25/2014
I've been using this brand for years and never had any problem. Delivery is awesome - received my order in two days can't get any better than that for a Free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best choice
By on 03/24/2014
Good quality printing 2000 pages , fast delivery.