2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, instant delivery, excellent quality
By Sandra on 09/29/2012
I have purchased this product for three years and have had excellent results. The price is incredible compared to shelf prices which, in the area I live, run from $78 to $89 per cartridge. The quality has been excellent and I can't tell any difference between these and the canon cartridges. One cartridge ran a little short, but one out of 20 plus isn't bad. Great product-great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We keep coming back!
By Joe on 09/23/2012
No need to look elsewhere. We automatically go to SuperMediaStore to buy these cartridges. We have been totally satisfied with the product, service and price. If these don't change - we won't change. The only change we have noticed in recent months is the packaging, but it is probably better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just started using this, but seems good so far-great price and service.
By Peggy on 09/20/2012
Appreciated being able to talk to someone to make sure I ordered the right product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, service, and replacement if toner did not work properly.
By Betty on 09/13/2012
Very satisfied with overall experience with Supermedia. I recommend it to everyone. Speed of delivery of order is great. Prices are the best. I now only buy my toner from Supermedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product...fast delivery..will buy again
By thuy on 09/10/2012
good product...fast delivery..will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
price much better than Canon original product
By Cynthia on 09/10/2012
Delivery was sooner than expected; the special-offer bonus cartridges arrived with the shipment. Will continue to order through this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I plan to contiue shopping with you
By Theodore on 09/09/2012
No issues, glad your service is so easy to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, price and service.
By Carole on 09/06/2012
I have repeatedly bought this toner cartridge from SuperMedia Store. I have always been satisfied with the performance and have recommended SuperMedia Store to others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICES
By MARIE on 08/22/2012
THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!
By Ekaterina on 08/22/2012
good price and quality, delivery is super fast!