2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 434 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick delivery
By on 10/16/2012
works as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By Kathy on 10/15/2012
Have not tried this yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second one we purchased. First one lasted two years on my wife's computer.
By Albert on 10/13/2012
Works as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality at a great price! Fast shipping too!
By Joyce on 10/10/2012
I have ordered several times from SuperMediaStore and the items have always arrived promptly. The products have been excellent and the price was very fair!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't got to use them yet ,will let you know in a few weeks .
By allen baxter on 10/09/2012
The one that came with coppier lasted 6 weeks ,we got another one when we bought the coppier ,and now using it .Yours will be next,will let you know then. Baxter
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely Great!
By Caleb on 10/06/2012
I have order this product over and over and have not been displeased. I never write reviews for anything, but I thought I would for this. It works the same if not better than the Canon brand ink and it doesn't cost $108! Love it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy!
By Dan on 10/04/2012
We have bought these printer cartridges from here before and they were awesome. As a small business we look for a bunch of things and here we found great price and even better service.

On our first order, we had one that didn't work right; I called the company and they sent a replacement right away. Plus, they later called to make sure the new one was working and that we were happy with the product.

So for our second order, we just bought more and I was extremely pleased to find that they had a promotion going on. I bought four cartridges and they sent me another for free!

These guys are amazing and we will continue to buy from them for years to come. I would recommend them to anyone!

Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product, instant delivery, excellent quality
By Sandra on 09/29/2012
I have purchased this product for three years and have had excellent results. The price is incredible compared to shelf prices which, in the area I live, run from $78 to $89 per cartridge. The quality has been excellent and I can't tell any difference between these and the canon cartridges. One cartridge ran a little short, but one out of 20 plus isn't bad. Great product-great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
We keep coming back!
By Joe on 09/23/2012
No need to look elsewhere. We automatically go to SuperMediaStore to buy these cartridges. We have been totally satisfied with the product, service and price. If these don't change - we won't change. The only change we have noticed in recent months is the packaging, but it is probably better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just started using this, but seems good so far-great price and service.
By Peggy on 09/20/2012
Appreciated being able to talk to someone to make sure I ordered the right product.