2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 437 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always good
By Gerald on 08/11/2014
Always, great quality, service & price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery but my last one FEdEx could not find my address ???, m and mail the order back to sender.
By Vichai on 08/03/2014
excellent service
good price
good merchandize
fast delivery, usually
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value
By Elizabeth on 07/15/2014
Good bang for the buck. I’ve using these toners for over 4 years with total satisfaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is as good as promised
By Elaine on 07/02/2014
This is my 2nd cartridge and have not had a single problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer for a reason
By Peggy Sue on 06/11/2014
Great product, price and service with SuperMedia. I tell my friends about it too! Saves me time and money - Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is good
By on 06/04/2014
I used it already one week. no mess-up , works good, still
I don't know how many pages I can print.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price - Excellent Quality
By Cloid on 05/22/2014
I have repeatedly searched the internet for this cartridge and no one else comes close to your over-all price. This cartridge performs as well or better than the name-brand cartridge.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service and delivery
By Makoto on 05/21/2014
Excellent service and delivery - I can always trust SuperMediaStore to deliver high quality product fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the only question is why would anyone shop elswhere?
By Mark on 05/19/2014
It's a no brainer: laser cartidge for 1/3 the price of the office supply store. Duh. Works like a charm, no quality issues, a true bargain.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Generally very good, but sometimes not, especially in 2014
By John on 04/22/2014
I've been buying the Linkyo toner cartridge for Canon 104 for about 2 years. I've gone through about 15 of them. My first ones were excellent and gave at least 2000 page yield, if not more. Once in a while, I get a cartridge that squeeks loudly when a large number of pages (20-30) are printed continuously. Other than the squeeking, the print quality was OK. Also, some of the cartridges have streaks, especially when I print duplex (both sides of the paper). Recently, I have had more cartridges that have given me only about 1200 pages instead of the usual 2000 pages. Also, more recently, I find that the toner sometimes does not adhere as well a genuine Canon cartridge which is a bit troublesome when I print barcodes, QR codes and things like postage-paid labels that have coded image blocks.

So I have to say that the quality and yield has been declining in recent months on Linkyo. But the price is still so much lower than buying the OEM Canon. I just reordered 2 more and hope that I find the quality to be back to the way it used to be. If not, I may start looking for another alternative.