2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Canon 104 Compatible Toner Cartridge (0263B001AA) - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 425 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best choice
By JURI on 03/24/2014
Good quality printing 2000 pages , fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent supplier
By Gerald on 03/20/2014
This one is on the shelf unopened...but every time I put one in the printer I reorder another...always have been very satisfied with Price, Quality, Delivery...ease of ordering
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, fast delivery, but inconsistent quality
By Rebecca on 03/20/2014
The toner is reasonably priced, and delivered quickly. The cartridge quality is inconsistent. Most are good, but some hit empty very quickly, and some leave black trails on the paper.

Customer service is good about replacing the bad ones, but it is inconvenient when the cartridge does not perform.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By kathleen on 03/17/2014
I have been paying $84 for a cartridge for my printer
and found this website. I tried it and am so glad I did. The order arrived within a few days, fit beautifully and works great. We will buy from this vendor for all of our office printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery
By on 03/02/2014
Good product. Work as described. Only problem I have with D480 Model. It worked but generate lots og noise while printing. Other MF4150 model work without any problem. 5Star.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Not sure on capacity.
By Michael on 02/18/2014
Acceptable quality. Some cartridges don't produce as many copies as advertised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent experience in all respects!
By Chuck on 01/15/2014
Great price, fast delivery. Price is less than half of what we had been paying at Office Depot, Staples, and even Costco! Cartridge works great, and the order came very quickly - even over the New Year holidays. We will definitely use SuperMediaStore again!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery time was very good
By Marlene on 01/09/2014
The cartridges were purchased for a religious organization and they have not as yet been used, so I really cannot rate them.
Your service and delivery time was very good. That is all I can say for now.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product met my expectations.
By Richard on 01/08/2014
All of the above.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable, Clean, & Jamb-free printing on 20 lb plain paper.
By Fred on 01/05/2014
If you are on a budget, this is a big cost saver for your everyday printing on plain office supply type of 20 lb papers.