2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 457 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, quality product
By on 05/27/2015
Have purchased and used many of these after market toners from this vendor over the years. Never had a problem. Free shipping if you are not in a big hurry.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality toner cartridges at a fraction of the cost.
By on 05/06/2015
Got two of these for my sister's small business. Now she too, is a believer... Best prices, quality and delivery for toner cartridges anywhere, period. Thanks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
still value for money
By on 04/28/2015
my Linkyo cartridges don't last as long as the Canon product but the service is terrific and beats having to go to the store and purchase for 4x the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used others and these are the Best Price and Quality After-Market Cartridges!
By on 04/20/2015
I have used others and these are the Best Price and Quality After-Market Cartridges!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This a better on line company than any other I have tried.
By on 04/17/2015
The toner doesn't last quite as lone as some others but the price makes it a better buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By on 04/08/2015
VERY GOOD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 03/19/2015
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent quality
By on 03/17/2015
The Linkyo toners are very consistent for quality and the prices are always competitive. I have yet to have one that didn't work or perform as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 03/05/2015
all good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Fast delivery and great price
By on 03/04/2015
This is my second order and the toner does the same thing the first one did - every 5 or 6 copies it leaves a strip where the toner doesn't stick to the paper in vertical line, it actually looks like it smears before it sticks. Thought it was my machine, but the Canon toner didn't do it.
Hopefully will get to replace this machine soon so I wont have to worry. For the toner cost difference between it and original I can afford to reprint pages that get messed up.