2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 463 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is great, delivery was unfortunately slow this time
By on 07/27/2015
Thank you!
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
used to be better it seems
By on 07/21/2015
Not lasting as long as it used to.. don't know what is different, but the 104 has been having problems. thinking about doing something else maybe. to bad love the item and the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product, Good Price, Fast Delivery
By on 06/22/2015
Good Product, Reliable, and Fast Delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product - Regular 6 Month Purchase
By on 06/22/2015
I have been purchasing these for several years (we use 3 or 4 per year). Excellent quality at a very good price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Service was great.
By on 06/15/2015
Have not used it as of now
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo toners have worked well for me for over 3 years
By on 06/09/2015
I have used linkyo cartridges on several different printers for over 3 years without a problem. Excellent value and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, quality product
By on 05/27/2015
Have purchased and used many of these after market toners from this vendor over the years. Never had a problem. Free shipping if you are not in a big hurry.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality toner cartridges at a fraction of the cost.
By on 05/06/2015
Got two of these for my sister's small business. Now she too, is a believer... Best prices, quality and delivery for toner cartridges anywhere, period. Thanks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
still value for money
By on 04/28/2015
my Linkyo cartridges don't last as long as the Canon product but the service is terrific and beats having to go to the store and purchase for 4x the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have used others and these are the Best Price and Quality After-Market Cartridges!
By on 04/20/2015
I have used others and these are the Best Price and Quality After-Market Cartridges!