2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 492 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for a Great Price
By on 04/17/2017
We have used this product for years and appreciate the quality and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just as good as A canon cartridge
By on 03/31/2017
I've used the Linkyo cartridge in my printer before and they seem to be just as good as a far more expensive canon cartridge. No problems and a good price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!
By on 03/14/2017
great price and timely delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality product
By on 03/13/2017
I have been purchasing Linkyo products for quite some time and I have not had any issues, it always gives the best value for money and works very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% totally satisfied with the product and the company
By on 02/09/2017
Based on the price and testimonials from customers, I decided to give Linkyo toner cartridges a try. Received the order in record time and I’m very pleased with the copies I’m getting. I plan to order another one to keep on hand as a spare. I’m 100% totally satisfied with the product and the company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your delivery was outstanding. The cartridges are super priced.
By on 12/21/2016
The toner cartridges are the cheapest anywhere. I have been getting them for a number of years. Only thing is that the printer says they are low when 25% of toner is left in cartridge. I learned that a number of years ago and just wait until the copy is affected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 11/22/2016
There's nothing more I could really say about this product. It's excellent and at an excellent price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Received as expected, product fit and worked good.
By on 11/08/2016
Received as expected, product fit and worked good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can Count On
By on 10/10/2016
I can count on supermedia store to get me the products I need on time to keep this business of mine going!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality toner at a great price
By on 08/11/2016
I order these over and over, good quality , great price