2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon 104 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 449 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$87.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 03/05/2015
all good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Fast delivery and great price
By on 03/04/2015
This is my second order and the toner does the same thing the first one did - every 5 or 6 copies it leaves a strip where the toner doesn't stick to the paper in vertical line, it actually looks like it smears before it sticks. Thought it was my machine, but the Canon toner didn't do it.
Hopefully will get to replace this machine soon so I wont have to worry. For the toner cost difference between it and original I can afford to reprint pages that get messed up.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Online Store for Printer Toner
By on 02/13/2015
Super Media Store offers the best generic laser printer toner at a great price. Their customer service is also the very best. Love them!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great - great price
By on 02/13/2015
I've bought a few of these over the years and they have always worked well. A friend tried a different (cheaper) brand cartridge and the prints were very light. I'm sticking with Linkyo. I tried one for my HP printer and it worked well also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, great price
By on 02/12/2015
no difference from the original and a much better price will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price & works great in my Cannon MF4350D
By on 02/02/2015
I have used these before and they are way less expensive than Cannon cartridges and they work great. Even with expensive shipping to Alaska two cartridges were cheaper than one Cannon cartridge. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant price and service
By on 01/29/2015
very easy to do business with. knowledgeable staff.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I wished I would've found this company YEARS ago!
By on 01/15/2015
After spending thousands on sub-standard cheaper toner via one of the online big 3, I knew there had to be something more reasonable out there. I found SuperMediaStore.com and after reading so many positive reviews, went ahead and ordered a toner to give it a try.

I figured it would take forever to get the product since I did the basic free shipping. Wrong, had it in 2 days! The toner was packaged much better than the office supply store I had been ordering from and the quality was better than what I'd been getting elsewhere! The seal of the deal, I'd been paying almost $150 for ONE toner elsewhere! I've ordered various linkyo toners for different printers and have had zero problems. You've got a customer for life! Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all went very well....
By on 12/29/2014
No complaints...all went well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect as usual, bought it 4 times already
By on 12/22/2014
perfect as usual, bought it 4 times already, nothing to worry about