Replacement Brother TN210 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
Replacement Brother TN210 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of Replacement Brother TN210 4-Color Toner Cartridges Set - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 52 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$155.99
You Save: 
$70.02 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$85.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service
By on 05/11/2011
you will keep us as customer
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Defective - Cyan and possibly Magenta
By on 04/14/2011
I guess you get what you pay for... Usually Supermediastore has great stuff, but alas, I fear this is not the case with these cartridges. After what seemed to be a good start, my Brother printer now howls like a beaten dog and prints a full page searsucker pattern (light blue horizontal stripes) when I print in color with these "compatible" cartridges. I really hope they don't screw up my printer!

Lack of cross shipping return policy is also a bummer as my printer is now down for several days while I wait for a replacement.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick shipping great price
By on 04/05/2011
These toner carts seem to last longer than the brother branded ones. a++++
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal
By on 02/27/2011
For the price these toners have served me well. They tend to leak a bit but I go back and forth between OEM and these compatible toners and it really saves on cost. I dont notice a differnce in print quality .
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Printed quality was awful
By on 02/24/2011
I thought this was an original, OEM for Brother since the brand name was on it, but it's just "compatible". From the moment we put it in, it printed terribly. There were smudges and lines and horrible quality. It was supposed to work with my printer--we confirmed this--but it really was not and we couldn't do anything to fix the print quality. If it had worked, the price would have been good, since OEM costs over $200 for all 4. Do your homework, these are NOT Brother brand cartridges, so you're rolling the dice on quality.

On the other hand, Supermediastore handled my return quickly and simply. They communicated with me directly, and were easy to work with. I've just received my notice that the refund was credited, so I'll check my statement, but I feel confident they've taken care of everything completely.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Overall, service was excellent -- shipping was alittle longer than expected but for free no need to complain. Price and product great.
By on 02/02/2011
Very satisfied customer. Shipping could be quicker especially from Ca to Fl. Product and price very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
very good service. However, the yellow toner was leaking and gets on paper.
By on 01/31/2011
The yellow toner gets the side of the paper yellow. The toner cartridge has yellow toner on the outside also. First time this has happen, since getting toner from your company.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great value but still some issues with the product.
By on 01/26/2011
This is absolutely a great value, however my blue cartridge isn't printing well. And in all the toner packages when you tilt the cartridge side to side to mix it, toner comes out of a hole that appears to be missing a screw.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good Value.
By on 01/24/2011
This is my first purchase from this company. The Brother cartridges are working well. I've had them for 10 days so we'll see how long they last. The delivery was delayed and took longer than I would have liked but it wasn't outrageous. I did receive emails notifying me of the delivery status, which I liked.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have recommended Supermedia Store to dozens
By on 11/30/2010
Great service and quality products! Price is best anywhere.