LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 201 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $18.24 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $17.59 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this toner!
By on 02/08/2012
I use my small copier a lot and this toner gives me a great yeild at a surprisingly low price. This is truly a God send.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was great
By on 02/08/2012
the ink was less then half the price 20 vs 59 wow it fit and works fine in my machine, got it quick have bought items fom supermediastore before I like this online store they are quick and reasonble in price they do a good job I will buy from them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed
By on 02/07/2012
I got tired of trying to refill my Brother cartridges with toner with only varied success. So I decided to try these Linkyo cartridges. No problems with compatibility with my Brother MFC-7440N or DCP-7040 machines. Print quality is great so far - using for about 1 week now with high print volume. Great price, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
aok.
By on 02/04/2012
excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
l.
By on 02/02/2012
You replaced a cartridge of toner that was defective without any problem. More firms should treat their customers as well.

W. H. Gunther
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would purchase again from this company. Good service and products!
By on 02/01/2012
Just as described and fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product
By on 02/01/2012
I'm glad I found SuperMediaStore. I'm very pleased with the quick service and the quality and price of the product I bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Described.
By on 01/30/2012
As Described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 01/26/2012
Should have found this in the past. works better then the manufacture's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a great price.
By on 01/24/2012
It's a shame that the American Produced Toner is so costly and it is necessary to go off shore to purchase toner at a reasonable price. There is no reason for the USA producers to charge $80.00 for a product that contains a few ounces of toner and then request the container to be returned so they can further increase their profits. They don't even give you a return deposit back like the milk bottle companies of back then.
I hate buying products made off shore but as long as the pricing gap is so wide and this product is so great, I have no choice.