Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 185 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Quick Shipping
By michael on 02/16/2012
Toner has been installed for a few days now, I did have some spitting after printing out envelopes but otherwise the toner has been working great. my main concern is with the longevity of the ink, which it is too soon to tell. If the toner lasts I will reorder.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, worthwhile price
By Caroline on 02/12/2012
The price was excellent, very quick delivery. Product was not prime quality, but definitely worth the price. I would definitely purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal! so far so good...
By Camilla on 02/11/2012
the box arrived a little beat up, but the toner seemed to be okay. I've been keeping track of copies will get back to you on the amount. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Blazingly fast delivery
By Mark on 02/10/2012
I was amazed and delighted that the 9 day delivery estimate was off by more than four days. I haven't needed to install the cartridge yet, but I have bought Linkyo toner in the past and it works just great. I was a little disappointed after buying to find the items cheaper elsewhere, but not by much with the 2+1 deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this toner!
By Roxanne on 02/08/2012
I use my small copier a lot and this toner gives me a great yeild at a surprisingly low price. This is truly a God send.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was great
By frances on 02/08/2012
the ink was less then half the price 20 vs 59 wow it fit and works fine in my machine, got it quick have bought items fom supermediastore before I like this online store they are quick and reasonble in price they do a good job I will buy from them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed
By Thomas on 02/07/2012
I got tired of trying to refill my Brother cartridges with toner with only varied success. So I decided to try these Linkyo cartridges. No problems with compatibility with my Brother MFC-7440N or DCP-7040 machines. Print quality is great so far - using for about 1 week now with high print volume. Great price, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
aok.
By jesse on 02/04/2012
excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
l.
By William on 02/02/2012
You replaced a cartridge of toner that was defective without any problem. More firms should treat their customers as well.

W. H. Gunther
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would purchase again from this company. Good service and products!
By Francesca on 02/01/2012
Just as described and fast.