LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 178 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$37.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I look forward to doing business with you.
By Demetrio on 04/17/2012
Price, online notification and delivery exceptional. I have not had the opportunity to use the product because I just installed another toner. Linkyo will be used next. However, since Linkyo hit three home runs for me, I expect quality will be the same.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent and fast service! thank you!
By victoria on 04/17/2012
excellent and fast service! thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Liked your deal
By camillus on 04/15/2012
I think we benefit more buy buying two and have one free. Hope you could do this with cartridges as well. Specially the insane overrated lexmark x3550 one's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value; order processing was quick
By Martin on 04/15/2012
satisfied with shopping experience; toner works fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So Far so good
By Tim on 04/08/2012
I have used one so far and it seems to have printed as advertised. A few minor smudges buyt other than this the product is fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the order was processed fast and professionally
By Harold on 04/08/2012
the good was delivered promptly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Oops.Wrong product delivered.
By John on 04/05/2012
I actually ordered Brother compatible toner cartridges, but received the same number of Brother compatible drums.

I decided to keep them, because they're good drums and I will eventually use them on my two Brother MFC printer (7340 and 7840) The first one was installed earlier this week, and it's working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, great price
By John on 04/05/2012
I need to do a lot of printing for my customers, and toner can be very expensive. The Linkyo toners are always defect-free, and seem to last almost as long as toner cartridges that cost 4 times as much. Delivery is always fast, too.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Reasonable price!
By Xiaoqing on 04/02/2012
I have used this product before. It works as good as the brand name toner. The price is unbeatable. The delivery is amazingly fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Bob on 04/02/2012
Had a problem with one of the toner cartridges received. Was able to return with no problem and received a new one in its place. No hassles.