LINKYO Replacement Brother TN650 and DR620 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit
LINKYO Replacement Brother TN650 and DR620 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit

Review of LINKYO Replacement Brother TN650 and DR620 Combo Pack - 2 Black Toner Cartridges and 1 Drum Unit


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$79.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Toner 5 stars, Drum unit 2 stars
By Robert on 10/01/2013
I have never received a bad toner cartridge, but my last drum unit left horizontal black smudge type lines across the printed page. Installing another new drum corrected the problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bad
By Chau on 09/09/2013
2 TN 650 are very good.
2 DR 620 (new series) are bad. I'd like to choose back to the old series.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Marcello on 08/05/2013
Best Priced Greatest delvery! Good Quality! Very Happy
with this highly recommend!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By Marcello on 08/05/2013
Love everything about it! Price can't be beat! Delv
is excellent. Service is great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall experience was excellent
By Joyce on 07/03/2013
The previous shipment we received, one of the toner cartridges left smudges on the copies after about 2000 copies were done. When I installed a new cartridge, the smudges went away. This is why I gave quality a 4.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery. Excellent quality.
By George on 06/16/2013
I have purchased this same value pack several times and have always been pleased with the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
speedy delivery
By sandy on 06/05/2013
cartridges packages great, good print quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal!!
By Michael on 05/19/2013
This was clearly a great deal. As a Notary I do lots of printing.. You cannot beat the Service, Products, or Price!

Michael Gilman
SCORE Certified Mentor
NYS Notary Public
linkedin.com/in/mjgilman
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
The drum is defective or poorly manufactured
By Zia on 03/05/2013
The drum to the printer is defective. I just changed the drum and cartridge but the printer points out that the drum need changing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for Brother products
By Donna on 03/04/2013
I will definately use Super Mediastore again.